Added template-packaged WinJS reference for Windows 10 support. This
authorRob Paveza <Rob.Paveza@microsoft.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 18:34:56 +0000 (11:34 -0700)
committerNikhil Khandelwal <nikhilkh@microsoft.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 21:22:29 +0000 (14:22 -0700)
commitf811f2c89e7d3dbda619176104cc32a0dbd20b82
tree6ad75924f949d454098306b785935f98ee979a90
parent53bacf736379f91295957360a8ad3a127f38b5fb
Added template-packaged WinJS reference for Windows 10 support. This
closes #111
src/windows/platform.js