cordova-js.git
6 years agoCB-10902 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.1.4 4.1.x 185/head 4.1.4 rel/4.1.4
Steve Gill [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 02:31:11 +0000 (19:31 -0700)] 
CB-10902 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.1.4

6 years agoCB-10650 Non-index content.src causes Splashscreen to be not displayed on browser 132/head android-5.1.1 browser-4.1.0 ios-4.1.0 osx-4.0.1
daserge [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 10:28:20 +0000 (13:28 +0300)] 
CB-10650 Non-index content.src causes Splashscreen to be not displayed on browser

6 years agoCB-10558 Update cordova-js according to windows8 deprecation 131/head osx-4.0.0
daserge [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 12:27:02 +0000 (15:27 +0300)] 
CB-10558 Update cordova-js according to windows8 deprecation

6 years agoCB-10424 Incremented package version to -dev ubuntu-4.3.3 windows-4.3.1
Steve Gill [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:16:53 +0000 (16:16 -0800)] 
CB-10424 Incremented package version to -dev

6 years agoCB-10424 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.1.3 4.1.3
Steve Gill [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 22:34:17 +0000 (14:34 -0800)] 
CB-10424 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.1.3

6 years agoFixed typo. android-5.1.0 ios-4.0.0 ios-4.0.1 ubuntu-4.3.2 windows-4.3.0
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 20:36:23 +0000 (12:36 -0800)] 
Fixed typo.

6 years agoCB-9883 - remove unused bridge tests ubuntu-4.3.1 wp8-3.8.2
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 23:59:28 +0000 (15:59 -0800)] 
CB-9883 - remove unused bridge tests

6 years agoMerge branch 'add-jira-link' of https://github.com/revolunet/cordova-js windows-4.2.0
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:05:07 +0000 (16:05 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'add-jira-link' of https://github.com/revolunet/cordova-js

6 years agoCB-9903 Incremented package version to -dev android-5.0.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 22:41:13 +0000 (15:41 -0700)] 
CB-9903 Incremented package version to -dev

6 years agoCB-9903 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.1.2 4.1.2
Steve Gill [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 21:30:03 +0000 (14:30 -0700)] 
CB-9903 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.1.2

6 years agoCB-9800 Fixing contribute link. ios-3.9.2
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 22:16:45 +0000 (15:16 -0700)] 
CB-9800 Fixing contribute link.

7 years agoadd JIRA issue tracker link 129/head
Julien Bouquillon [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:25:11 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
add JIRA issue tracker link

7 years agoCB-9370 Changes jsdom dependency to avoid package installation issues 127/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 08:33:08 +0000 (11:33 +0300)] 
CB-9370 Changes jsdom dependency to avoid package installation issues

7 years agoCB-9574 Incremented package version to -dev blackberry-3.8.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 22:54:26 +0000 (15:54 -0700)] 
CB-9574 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoupdated .ratignore file 4.1.1
Steve Gill [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 22:30:24 +0000 (15:30 -0700)] 
updated .ratignore file

7 years agoCB-9574 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.1.1
Steve Gill [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 22:14:20 +0000 (15:14 -0700)] 
CB-9574 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.1.1

7 years agoCB-9505 Correct plugin modules loading within browserify flow. This closes #126
Vladimir Kotikov [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 10:36:53 +0000 (13:36 +0300)] 
CB-9505 Correct plugin modules loading within browserify flow. This closes #126

7 years agoCB-9342 Fix deviceReady event not fired on Windows 10 in hosted environment 125/head windows-4.1.0
daserge [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:40:59 +0000 (16:40 +0300)] 
CB-9342 Fix deviceReady event not fired on Windows 10 in hosted environment

7 years agoCB-9469 Incremented package version to -dev browser-4.0.0 webos-3.7.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 21:21:44 +0000 (14:21 -0700)] 
CB-9469 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-9469 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.1.0 4.1.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 19:05:14 +0000 (12:05 -0700)] 
CB-9469 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.1.0

7 years agoCB-9429 Removes tests from resultant bundle 124/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:29:26 +0000 (17:29 +0300)] 
CB-9429 Removes tests from resultant bundle

7 years agoCB-9436 Removes `require-tr` bundle transformation
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:29:26 +0000 (17:29 +0300)] 
CB-9436 Removes `require-tr` bundle transformation

7 years agoCB-9429 Enables jsdom/browser tests for browserify. android-4.1.1 ios-3.9.1
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 10:42:11 +0000 (13:42 +0300)] 
CB-9429 Enables jsdom/browser tests for browserify.

This closes #123.

7 years agoadd comment about where/when this file is used 122/head ios-3.9.0
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 00:37:56 +0000 (17:37 -0700)] 
add comment about where/when this file is used

7 years agoalt versions of isArray if available, isDate uses instanceof, clean up extend and...
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 00:37:17 +0000 (17:37 -0700)] 
alt versions of isArray if available, isDate uses instanceof, clean up extend and close

7 years agoadded tests for isArray and isDate
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 00:35:20 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
added tests for isArray and isDate

7 years agoargscheck does not use exec
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 23:02:44 +0000 (16:02 -0700)] 
argscheck does not use exec

7 years agoFix webOS SmartTV/wearable detection
Jason Robitaille [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 17:48:57 +0000 (10:48 -0700)] 
Fix webOS SmartTV/wearable detection

7 years agoAdd webOS as a platform to build from/for.
Jason Robitaille [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 17:48:16 +0000 (10:48 -0700)] 
Add webOS as a platform to build from/for.

7 years agoFixed issues with data transforms when using browserify
Suraj Pindoria [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 23:00:21 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
Fixed issues with data transforms when using browserify

7 years agoCB-9370 Fixes failing tests on Node 0.12 due to stale dependency 121/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:05:21 +0000 (16:05 +0300)] 
CB-9370 Fixes failing tests on Node 0.12 due to stale dependency

This also adds Node@0.12 to test matrix for both Travis and AppVeyor

7 years agoCB-9291 Removes the requirement for specific NodeJS version
Vladimir Kotikov [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 06:53:19 +0000 (09:53 +0300)] 
CB-9291 Removes the requirement for specific NodeJS version

7 years agoMerge branch 'CB-8972' of https://github.com/purplecabbage/cordova-js
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 22:55:30 +0000 (15:55 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-8972' of https://github.com/purplecabbage/cordova-js

7 years agotidy up
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 22:51:18 +0000 (15:51 -0700)] 
tidy up

7 years agoremove old debug build steps 120/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 22:44:12 +0000 (15:44 -0700)] 
remove old debug build steps

7 years agoremove firefox, failing on windows 119/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:41:56 +0000 (14:41 -0700)] 
remove firefox, failing on windows

7 years agofix tests for appveyor too, maybe?
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:39:57 +0000 (14:39 -0700)] 
fix tests for appveyor too, maybe?

7 years agoAdded common 'activated' channel
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 20:35:15 +0000 (13:35 -0700)] 
Added common 'activated' channel

7 years agotravis users master branch of every platform when testing cordova.js now android-4.1.0
Steve Gill [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 01:51:32 +0000 (18:51 -0700)] 
travis users master branch of every platform when testing cordova.js now

7 years agoCB-9156 fixed failing test. This closes #117
Steve Gill [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 01:43:45 +0000 (18:43 -0700)] 
CB-9156 fixed failing test. This closes #117

7 years agoCB-9156 added support for absolute platform paths
Steve Gill [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 01:08:53 +0000 (18:08 -0700)] 
CB-9156 added support for absolute platform paths

7 years agoCB-9156 platform version grabbing supports custom paths
Steve Gill [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 03:26:25 +0000 (20:26 -0700)] 
CB-9156 platform version grabbing supports custom paths

7 years agoCB-9156 added ability to pass in custom path via command line for platforms
Steve Gill [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 03:01:16 +0000 (20:01 -0700)] 
CB-9156 added ability to pass in custom path via command line for platforms

7 years agoCB-9156 removed platforms as devDependencies, assuming they are siblings instead
Steve Gill [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 02:13:00 +0000 (19:13 -0700)] 
CB-9156 removed platforms as devDependencies, assuming they are siblings instead

7 years agoAdding .ratignore file.
Dmitry Blotsky [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 04:30:59 +0000 (21:30 -0700)] 
Adding .ratignore file.

7 years agoCB-9137 Fixes cordova-lib tests failures 116/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 11:58:29 +0000 (14:58 +0300)] 
CB-9137 Fixes cordova-lib tests failures

7 years agoCB-8468 - Application freezes if breakpoint hits JavaScript callback invoked from... windows-4.0.0
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 29 May 2015 00:31:21 +0000 (17:31 -0700)] 
CB-8468 - Application freezes if breakpoint hits JavaScript callback invoked from native

7 years agoCB-9087 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Wed, 27 May 2015 23:51:20 +0000 (16:51 -0700)] 
CB-9087 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-9087 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.0 4.0.x 4.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 27 May 2015 23:41:07 +0000 (16:41 -0700)] 
CB-9087 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.0

7 years agoCB-9057: Updated cordova.js for Windows to refer to base.js instead of the 113/head
Rob Paveza [Thu, 21 May 2015 22:35:11 +0000 (15:35 -0700)] 
CB-9057: Updated cordova.js for Windows to refer to base.js instead of the
full-blown WinJS.js.

7 years agoCB-6865 added support for plugins with any id android-3.7.2 android-4.0.2
Steve Gill [Tue, 19 May 2015 08:37:08 +0000 (01:37 -0700)] 
CB-6865 added support for plugins with any id

7 years agoCB-8802 fixed incorrect variable declaration
Steve Gill [Tue, 19 May 2015 01:15:08 +0000 (18:15 -0700)] 
CB-8802 fixed incorrect variable declaration

7 years agoCB-8441 added missing requires and updated npm run scripts 112/head
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 May 2015 19:23:54 +0000 (12:23 -0700)] 
CB-8441 added missing requires and updated npm run scripts

7 years agoCB-8441 platformVersion flag not required anymore. Grab version from dependecy platfo...
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 May 2015 07:59:43 +0000 (00:59 -0700)] 
CB-8441 platformVersion flag not required anymore. Grab version from dependecy platform versions

7 years agoCB-8441 updated workflow to use cordova-js-src when available
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 May 2015 00:12:55 +0000 (17:12 -0700)] 
CB-8441 updated workflow to use cordova-js-src when available

7 years agoCB-8441 grunt compile now uses platform dependencies cordova-js-src for platform...
Steve Gill [Tue, 12 May 2015 01:23:08 +0000 (18:23 -0700)] 
CB-8441 grunt compile now uses platform dependencies cordova-js-src for platform specific exec files

7 years agoif no --platformVersion, set it to N/A instead of failing
Steve Gill [Tue, 12 May 2015 00:10:38 +0000 (17:10 -0700)] 
if no --platformVersion, set it to N/A instead of failing

7 years agoCB-8441 added platforms as dev dependencies
Steve Gill [Wed, 6 May 2015 18:21:07 +0000 (11:21 -0700)] 
CB-8441 added platforms as dev dependencies

7 years agoAdded template-packaged WinJS reference for Windows 10 support. This
Rob Paveza [Tue, 12 May 2015 18:34:56 +0000 (11:34 -0700)] 
Added template-packaged WinJS reference for Windows 10 support. This
closes #111

7 years agoCB-8996 (Windows) Fixed invalid null comparison. This closes #110.
alsorokin [Tue, 12 May 2015 13:32:02 +0000 (16:32 +0300)] 
CB-8996 (Windows) Fixed invalid null comparison. This closes #110.

7 years agoupdated browserify dependency to 10.1.3 android-4.0.1 windows-3.8.2 wp8-3.8.1
Steve Gill [Fri, 8 May 2015 01:01:22 +0000 (18:01 -0700)] 
updated browserify dependency to 10.1.3

7 years agofixed jshint errors
Steve Gill [Fri, 8 May 2015 01:01:01 +0000 (18:01 -0700)] 
fixed jshint errors

7 years agoupdated browserify dependency to 10.1.2
Steve Gill [Thu, 7 May 2015 18:45:16 +0000 (11:45 -0700)] 
updated browserify dependency to 10.1.2

7 years agoRevert "CB-8674: Creates a 'cordova.env' object, and then on Windows hangs the"
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 6 May 2015 23:49:55 +0000 (16:49 -0700)] 
Revert "CB-8674: Creates a 'cordova.env' object, and then on Windows hangs the"

This reverts commit f86227b8fe80a13d8db35a7478c798782aee1b17.

7 years agoRevert "reverted global change to cordova object, added temp? 'activate' event to...
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 6 May 2015 23:49:16 +0000 (16:49 -0700)] 
Revert "reverted global change to cordova object, added temp? 'activate' event to windows platform"

This reverts commit 0d77ab8fce647ef93b48b1a35166570617403368.

7 years agoreverted global change to cordova object, added temp? 'activate' event to windows...
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 6 May 2015 22:51:34 +0000 (15:51 -0700)] 
reverted global change to cordova object, added temp? 'activate' event to windows platform

7 years agoCB-8674: Creates a 'cordova.env' object, and then on Windows hangs the
Rob Paveza [Fri, 1 May 2015 21:58:46 +0000 (14:58 -0700)] 
CB-8674: Creates a 'cordova.env' object, and then on Windows hangs the
activation arguments off of cordova.env.args.

This should allow plugins to capture the activation arguments even though
the 'activated' event fires before plugins load on Windows.

This closes #108

7 years agosimplified cordova check, and it still works with ripple 109/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 5 May 2015 05:03:16 +0000 (22:03 -0700)] 
simplified cordova check, and it still works with ripple

7 years agocheck the window.cordova object a little more strictly
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 5 May 2015 00:47:52 +0000 (17:47 -0700)] 
check the window.cordova object a little more strictly

7 years agoandroid: Delete PRIVATE_API bridge mode enum, since it was removed in 4.0.0
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:40:42 +0000 (09:40 -0400)] 
android: Delete PRIVATE_API bridge mode enum, since it was removed in 4.0.0

7 years agoCB-8838 - Disabled commandQueue for WK_WEBVIEW_BINDING. (closes #107)
Alex Mouton [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:32:43 +0000 (17:32 -0700)] 
CB-8838 - Disabled commandQueue for WK_WEBVIEW_BINDING. (closes #107)

7 years agoCB-8859 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 20:11:27 +0000 (13:11 -0700)] 
CB-8859 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-8859 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.9.0 3.9.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:50:30 +0000 (12:50 -0700)] 
CB-8859 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.9.0

7 years agoMerge CB-7992 purplecabbage/cordova-js This closes #106 android-4.0.0 firefoxos-3.7.0 windows-3.8.1 wp8-3.8.0
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 18:25:02 +0000 (11:25 -0700)] 
Merge CB-7992 purplecabbage/cordova-js This closes #106

7 years agoAdded appveyor badge
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 06:07:32 +0000 (23:07 -0700)] 
Added appveyor badge

7 years agoCB-8711 wait for all callbacks before evaluating expectations
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 01:19:45 +0000 (18:19 -0700)] 
CB-8711 wait for all callbacks before evaluating expectations

7 years agoCB-8223 Adds configparser module for exposing config.xml in the Browser platform 105/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 12:55:40 +0000 (15:55 +0300)] 
CB-8223 Adds configparser module for exposing config.xml in the Browser platform

7 years agoVerify that window.cordova does not already exist and throw error if it does 104/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 21:42:47 +0000 (14:42 -0700)] 
Verify that window.cordova does not already exist and throw error if it does

7 years ago[CB-8667][Windows]Handle case where checking for NORESULT returns falsy because NORES... 103/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 07:26:38 +0000 (00:26 -0700)] 
[CB-8667][Windows]Handle case where checking for NORESULT returns falsy because NORESULT == 0

7 years agoadd TravisCI link and banner
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 07:19:50 +0000 (00:19 -0700)] 
add TravisCI link and banner

7 years agoCB-8555 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 21:06:47 +0000 (13:06 -0800)] 
CB-8555 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-8555 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.8.0 3.8.x 3.8.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 21:04:58 +0000 (13:04 -0800)] 
CB-8555 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.8.0

7 years agoCB-8378 android: Deleted hidekeyboard & showkeyboard events ios-3.8.0 windows-3.8.0
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:12:46 +0000 (15:12 -0500)] 
CB-8378 android: Deleted hidekeyboard & showkeyboard events

7 years agoandroid: Use correct plugin name for navigator.app exec() calls android-3.7.0
Andrew Grieve [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 02:21:07 +0000 (21:21 -0500)] 
android: Use correct plugin name for navigator.app exec() calls

7 years agoCB-8314 Speed up Travis CI (close #102)
Bas Bosman [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 13:46:36 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
CB-8314 Speed up Travis CI (close #102)

7 years agoFix jshint error cause by prev commit
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:57:31 +0000 (14:57 -0500)] 
Fix jshint error cause by prev commit

7 years agoCB-8302 Added `npm test` script
alsorokin [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 14:32:42 +0000 (17:32 +0300)] 
CB-8302 Added `npm test` script

7 years agoCB-8158 fixed symbolList require
Steve Gill [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 22:16:07 +0000 (14:16 -0800)] 
CB-8158 fixed symbolList require

7 years agoMerge branch 'ci' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-js
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:28:31 +0000 (02:28 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'ci' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-js

7 years agoCB-8300 Added CI configuration files 100/head
alsorokin [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 09:45:00 +0000 (12:45 +0300)] 
CB-8300 Added CI configuration files

7 years agoCB-8298 android: Execute exec callbacks within their own stack frames
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 02:48:47 +0000 (21:48 -0500)] 
CB-8298 android: Execute exec callbacks within their own stack frames

This allow us to remove a try/catch that was messing with remote
inspector being able to effectively log exceptions in user callbacks

7 years agoCB-8210 Remove unused onDestroy channel (close #99)
Jason Chase [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:53:46 +0000 (13:53 -0500)] 
CB-8210 Remove unused onDestroy channel (close #99)

- Channel was defined as internal event and fired by javascript eval()
- Rather than change firing of event, simpler to remove as was not used

7 years agoDelete .reviewboardrc
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 02:33:45 +0000 (21:33 -0500)] 
Delete .reviewboardrc

7 years agodecided to JUST comment, and remove the empty code block I added.
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 23:35:31 +0000 (15:35 -0800)] 
decided to JUST comment, and remove the empty code block I added.

7 years agoadded comment to prevent future me ( and you ) from thinking there was an uncaught...
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 22:14:28 +0000 (14:14 -0800)] 
added comment to prevent future me ( and you ) from thinking there was an uncaught case in callback code

7 years agoFixed callbackFromNative method 98/head
Michael Dudek [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:33:57 +0000 (12:33 +0100)] 
Fixed callbackFromNative method

NO_RESULT status was resolved as failure.

7 years agoFixed callbackFromNative method
Michael Dudek [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 07:28:39 +0000 (08:28 +0100)] 
Fixed callbackFromNative method

NO_RESULT status was resolved as failure.

7 years agoCB-8256 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 01:29:55 +0000 (17:29 -0800)] 
CB-8256 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-8256 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.7.3 3.7.x 183/head 3.7.3
Steve Gill [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 01:21:25 +0000 (17:21 -0800)] 
CB-8256 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.7.3

7 years agoCB-8210 Use the correct plugin for App/CoreAndroid plugin based on platformVersion
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 03:07:57 +0000 (22:07 -0500)] 
CB-8210 Use the correct plugin for App/CoreAndroid plugin based on platformVersion