cordova-js.git
7 years agoCB-7383 depend on a more recent version of browserify, bump self version 3.6.x 81/head 3.6.4
Marcel Kinard [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 18:38:57 +0000 (14:38 -0400)] 
CB-7383 depend on a more recent version of browserify, bump self version

7 years agoadded RELEASENTOES.md 3.6.1
Steven Gill [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 01:16:57 +0000 (18:16 -0700)] 
added RELEASENTOES.md

(cherry picked from commit 1258511f47d756e236559dbc05504f77421381d4)

7 years agoadded RELEASENOTES
Steven Gill [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 23:53:43 +0000 (16:53 -0700)] 
added RELEASENOTES

(cherry picked from commit e48249503d7df3a7d3be18cf5fbb1be4357eaee1)

Conflicts:
package.json

7 years agoSet Version to 3.6.3 (manually) 3.6.0 3.6.3
Steven Gill [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:38:41 +0000 (13:38 -0700)] 
Set Version to 3.6.3 (manually)

7 years agoSet VERSION to 3.6.0 (via coho)
Steven Gill [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:35:26 +0000 (13:35 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 3.6.0 (via coho)

7 years agoMerge branch 'modulemapperClobbers' of github.com:surajpindoria/cordova-js
Steven Gill [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 18:07:07 +0000 (11:07 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'modulemapperClobbers' of github.com:surajpindoria/cordova-js

7 years agoRemoved old comment 79/head
Suraj Pindoria [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 17:17:07 +0000 (10:17 -0700)] 
Removed old comment

7 years agoChecking for windows style path
Suraj Pindoria [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 21:08:24 +0000 (14:08 -0700)] 
Checking for windows style path

7 years agoBetter handling of all "modulemapper.clobbers" replacements
Suraj Pindoria [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 21:04:04 +0000 (14:04 -0700)] 
Better handling of all "modulemapper.clobbers" replacements

7 years agoFixed browserify onDeviceReady event not firing on the browser
Suraj Pindoria [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:08:20 +0000 (17:08 -0700)] 
Fixed browserify onDeviceReady event not firing on the browser

7 years agoCB-7349 Tell users to run npm install 78/head
Josh Soref [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:06:35 +0000 (19:06 -0400)] 
CB-7349 Tell users to run npm install

when browserify/jasmine-node are missing

7 years agoUpleveled amazon-fireos changes.
Archana Naik [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 18:40:42 +0000 (11:40 -0700)] 
Upleveled amazon-fireos changes.

7 years agoRemoved check for "c:" and added check for windows platform 77/head
Suraj Pindoria [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:23:45 +0000 (11:23 -0700)] 
Removed check for "c:" and added check for windows platform

7 years agoFixed Windows path issue when trying to set "navigator.app" in cordova.js
Suraj Pindoria [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 23:36:06 +0000 (16:36 -0700)] 
Fixed Windows path issue when trying to set "navigator.app" in cordova.js

7 years agoCB-870 android: Add volume button event support
schettino72 [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:14:20 +0000 (16:14 +0800)] 
CB-870 android: Add volume button event support

github: close #72

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'rodms/fix-version'
Piotr Zalewa [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 17:50:33 +0000 (19:50 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'rodms/fix-version'

7 years ago[fxos] Remove hardcoded cordova version 76/head
Rodrigo Silveira [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 17:18:41 +0000 (10:18 -0700)] 
[fxos] Remove hardcoded cordova version

7 years agoCB-6764 Fix findCordovaPath() detecting "notcordova.js" as cordova.js
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:03:08 +0000 (10:03 -0400)] 
CB-6764 Fix findCordovaPath() detecting "notcordova.js" as cordova.js

7 years agoMerge branch 'CB-6976-win-universal-apps' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-js
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 21:47:48 +0000 (14:47 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-6976-win-universal-apps' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-js

7 years agoCB-6714 Base webOS 3.x Cordova implementation 73/head
Jason Robitaille [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 07:49:10 +0000 (02:49 -0500)] 
CB-6714 Base webOS 3.x Cordova implementation

close #68

7 years agoFixed jshint whitespace issues
Edward Grech [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:47:23 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
Fixed jshint whitespace issues

7 years agoCB-6976 Add support for Windows Universal apps (Windows 8.1 and WP 8.1) 74/head
sgrebnov [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 07:50:36 +0000 (11:50 +0400)] 
CB-6976 Add support for Windows Universal apps (Windows 8.1 and WP 8.1)

8 years agoandroid: Delete Location-change JS->Native bridge mode
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 02:19:35 +0000 (22:19 -0400)] 
android: Delete Location-change JS->Native bridge mode

It was always disabled, and there's really no reason to keep it around.

8 years agoCB-5988 android: Allow exec() only from file: or start-up URL's domain
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 02:08:02 +0000 (22:08 -0400)] 
CB-5988 android: Allow exec() only from file: or start-up URL's domain

Native side of change:
http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-android/commit/aab47bd4

8 years agoCB-7034 [BlackBerry10] Add error handling to exec makeSyncCall
Bryan Higgins [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:57:10 +0000 (11:57 -0400)] 
CB-7034 [BlackBerry10] Add error handling to exec makeSyncCall

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-6983' of https://github.com/stacic/cordova-js
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 17:54:55 +0000 (10:54 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-6983' of https://github.com/stacic/cordova-js

8 years agoCB-6884 - Fixed js callbacks not firing using WKWebView Cordova bridge
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 00:50:17 +0000 (17:50 -0700)] 
CB-6884 - Fixed js callbacks not firing using WKWebView Cordova bridge

8 years agoCB-6884 - Added WKWebView Cordova bridge
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 23:20:15 +0000 (16:20 -0700)] 
CB-6884 - Added WKWebView Cordova bridge

8 years agoCB-6983 misleading debug statement 71/head
Staci Cooper [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:34:50 +0000 (11:34 -0400)] 
CB-6983 misleading debug statement

8 years agoupdating version
Anis Kadri [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 23:00:08 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
updating version

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-js
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 21:27:33 +0000 (14:27 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-js

8 years agoCB-6863 - Default Cordova bridge broken due to replacing window.navigator (iOS 8)
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 21:27:10 +0000 (14:27 -0700)] 
CB-6863 - Default Cordova bridge broken due to replacing window.navigator (iOS 8)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-js
Anis Kadri [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 21:16:28 +0000 (14:16 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-js

8 years agomaximzing jshint satisfaction
Anis Kadri [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 21:16:21 +0000 (14:16 -0700)] 
maximzing jshint satisfaction

8 years agoCB-6867 [wp8, windows8] allow empty args
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 01:30:36 +0000 (18:30 -0700)] 
CB-6867 [wp8, windows8] allow empty args

8 years agoadding cordova.require
Anis Kadri [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 22:41:58 +0000 (15:41 -0700)] 
adding cordova.require

8 years agoadding transform for File plugin
Anis Kadri [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 22:23:14 +0000 (15:23 -0700)] 
adding transform for File plugin

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-js
Steven Gill [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:46:43 +0000 (14:46 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-js

8 years agoremoved contacts hack, added regex to handle geolocation
Steven Gill [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:46:26 +0000 (14:46 -0700)] 
removed contacts hack, added regex to handle geolocation

8 years agoCB-6792 Add license to CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 30 May 2014 15:15:31 +0000 (11:15 -0400)] 
CB-6792 Add license to CONTRIBUTING.md

8 years agoFix some old references in the README.md (This closes #69)
kingnebby [Tue, 20 May 2014 19:07:41 +0000 (12:07 -0700)] 
Fix some old references in the README.md (This closes #69)

8 years agoupdating transform to support bs paths
Anis Kadri [Fri, 23 May 2014 01:22:15 +0000 (18:22 -0700)] 
updating transform to support bs paths

8 years agoupdating transform for ios contacts
Anis Kadri [Wed, 21 May 2014 01:07:53 +0000 (18:07 -0700)] 
updating transform for ios contacts

8 years agoupdating version
Anis Kadri [Wed, 14 May 2014 22:57:24 +0000 (15:57 -0700)] 
updating version

8 years agomoving to TreeTransformer and adding a quick substitution for Android navigator.app...
Anis Kadri [Wed, 14 May 2014 21:55:37 +0000 (14:55 -0700)] 
moving to TreeTransformer and adding a quick substitution for Android navigator.app clobber

8 years agoChanged id to amazon-fireos.
Archana Naik [Wed, 7 May 2014 21:01:18 +0000 (14:01 -0700)] 
Changed id to amazon-fireos.

8 years agoFix broken unit tests with node v0.11.13+ (hack)
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 7 May 2014 20:43:56 +0000 (16:43 -0400)] 
Fix broken unit tests with node v0.11.13+ (hack)

8 years agoDisable urlutil tests under jsdom & set jsdom to file: to avoid hitting network
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 7 May 2014 01:35:08 +0000 (21:35 -0400)] 
Disable urlutil tests under jsdom & set jsdom to file: to avoid hitting network

8 years agoUpleveled changes from android.
Archana Naik [Mon, 5 May 2014 21:00:52 +0000 (14:00 -0700)] 
Upleveled changes from android.

8 years agoupdating version
Anis Kadri [Mon, 5 May 2014 22:38:29 +0000 (15:38 -0700)] 
updating version

8 years agoUpleveled changes from android.
Archana Naik [Mon, 5 May 2014 21:00:52 +0000 (14:00 -0700)] 
Upleveled changes from android.

8 years agoCB-6587:Set Vesion to 3.6.0-dev
Steven Gill [Fri, 2 May 2014 18:15:01 +0000 (11:15 -0700)] 
CB-6587:Set Vesion to 3.6.0-dev

8 years agoupdating version
Anis Kadri [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 22:12:44 +0000 (15:12 -0700)] 
updating version

8 years agofixing jshint ident
Anis Kadri [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 22:11:45 +0000 (15:11 -0700)] 
fixing jshint ident

8 years agoRevert "Revert "Merge branch 'master' into browserify""
Anis Kadri [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 22:09:15 +0000 (15:09 -0700)] 
Revert "Revert "Merge branch 'master' into browserify""

This reverts commit 68ab22d1c2ecbcc608fe9d3d6d2b207cd40ef139.

Conflicts:
package.json

8 years agoRevert "Merge branch 'browserify'"
Anis Kadri [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 22:06:23 +0000 (15:06 -0700)] 
Revert "Merge branch 'browserify'"

This reverts commit 9c165de7ca85addd61434888213107558c31221a, reversing
changes made to 68ab22d1c2ecbcc608fe9d3d6d2b207cd40ef139.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-js
Anis Kadri [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 22:05:40 +0000 (15:05 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-js

8 years agoupdating package.json
Anis Kadri [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 21:46:33 +0000 (14:46 -0700)] 
updating package.json

8 years agoCB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:05:19 +0000 (09:05 -0400)] 
CB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md

8 years agoFix tests showing warning about util.print.
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 03:45:51 +0000 (23:45 -0400)] 
Fix tests showing warning about util.print.

8 years agoFix cordova-js grunt failing due to jshint errors from WinJS commit
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 04:09:03 +0000 (00:09 -0400)] 
Fix cordova-js grunt failing due to jshint errors from WinJS commit

8 years agoCB-6539 Future proof the WinJS include
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 21:46:59 +0000 (14:46 -0700)] 
CB-6539 Future proof the WinJS include

8 years agoMerge branch 'browserify'
Anis Kadri [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 21:21:11 +0000 (14:21 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'browserify'

Conflicts:
src/cordova_b.js

8 years agofixing jshint error
Anis Kadri [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 21:17:28 +0000 (14:17 -0700)] 
fixing jshint error

8 years agoRevert "Merge branch 'master' into browserify"
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:36:36 +0000 (10:36 -0400)] 
Revert "Merge branch 'master' into browserify"

This reverts commit 58812ae8f105c98392c687d0e51efd050bebd59c, reversing
changes made to 5a38908fb54f2ad7dff837810e89e9f6a614cdbf.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into browserify
Anis Kadri [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:27:35 +0000 (11:27 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' into browserify

8 years agoadding channel pre deviceready
Anis Kadri [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:13:18 +0000 (11:13 -0700)] 
adding channel pre deviceready

8 years agoCB-5488 ios: Don't attempt iframe bridge until document.body exists
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 19:28:34 +0000 (15:28 -0400)] 
CB-5488 ios: Don't attempt iframe bridge until document.body exists

8 years agoCB-6419 pause and resume events should be fired without a timeout
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 21:50:12 +0000 (14:50 -0700)] 
CB-6419 pause and resume events should be fired without a timeout

8 years agoCB-6388: Add base64.toArrayBuffer() method to support binary data from the LOAD_URL...
Ian Clelland [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 16:09:21 +0000 (12:09 -0400)] 
CB-6388: Add base64.toArrayBuffer() method to support binary data from the LOAD_URL bridge

8 years agoadding case for org.apache.cordova.* modules
Anis Kadri [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 20:15:06 +0000 (21:15 +0100)] 
adding case for org.apache.cordova.* modules

8 years agoCB-5606 WP8. ArrayBuffer does not exist in WP7
Edwin [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 09:32:29 +0000 (10:32 +0100)] 
CB-5606 WP8. ArrayBuffer does not exist in WP7

github: close #65

8 years agoFixed "WARNING: file name src\ubuntu\platform.js is missing the license header" durin...
Edward Grech [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:11:01 +0000 (15:11 +0100)] 
Fixed "WARNING: file name src\ubuntu\platform.js is missing the license header" during compile

github: close #67

8 years agoMerge branch 'browserify' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-js into...
Anis Kadri [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:21:54 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'browserify' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-js into browserify

Conflicts:
package.json

8 years agoadding cordova.require fake wrapper
Anis Kadri [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:04:34 +0000 (15:04 +0100)] 
adding cordova.require fake wrapper

8 years agoexec was set in the wrong file
Anis Kadri [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:28:11 +0000 (17:28 +0100)] 
exec was set in the wrong file

8 years agoremoving onPluginsReady and setting platform exec
Anis Kadri [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:27:30 +0000 (17:27 +0100)] 
removing onPluginsReady and setting platform exec

8 years agoupdating version
Anis Kadri [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:26:39 +0000 (17:26 +0100)] 
updating version

8 years agofixing weird outputstream problem
Anis Kadri [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:25:58 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
fixing weird outputstream problem

8 years agomoving license writing to other module
Anis Kadri [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 23:41:44 +0000 (16:41 -0700)] 
moving license writing to other module

8 years agoreplacing cordova.js and init.js with their browserify-compatible equivalents
Anis Kadri [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 00:21:44 +0000 (16:21 -0800)] 
replacing cordova.js and init.js with their browserify-compatible equivalents

8 years agoreplacing init with init_b
Anis Kadri [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 00:20:22 +0000 (16:20 -0800)] 
replacing init with init_b

8 years agoupdating transform/bundler/packager
Anis Kadri [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 00:12:23 +0000 (16:12 -0800)] 
updating transform/bundler/packager

8 years agoreplacing platform/exec
Anis Kadri [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 03:46:57 +0000 (19:46 -0800)] 
replacing platform/exec

8 years agofiles were not properly generated
Anis Kadri [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 00:53:45 +0000 (16:53 -0800)] 
files were not properly generated

8 years agoadding debug flag to support sourcemaps
Anis Kadri [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 03:16:23 +0000 (19:16 -0800)] 
adding debug flag to support sourcemaps

8 years agoadding other platforms
Anis Kadri [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 02:21:38 +0000 (18:21 -0800)] 
adding other platforms

8 years agoadding android and amazon-fireos
Anis Kadri [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 00:07:00 +0000 (16:07 -0800)] 
adding android and amazon-fireos

8 years agoAdding compile-browserify grunt task
Anis Kadri [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 06:22:14 +0000 (22:22 -0800)] 
Adding compile-browserify grunt task

8 years agoadding browserify compile task
Anis Kadri [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 06:21:53 +0000 (22:21 -0800)] 
adding browserify compile task

8 years agoadding browserify bundle
Anis Kadri [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 06:21:28 +0000 (22:21 -0800)] 
adding browserify bundle

8 years agoadding browserify packager
Anis Kadri [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 06:21:01 +0000 (22:21 -0800)] 
adding browserify packager

8 years agoadding browserify require transform
Anis Kadri [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 06:15:19 +0000 (22:15 -0800)] 
adding browserify require transform

8 years agoadding required libraries to browserify
Anis Kadri [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 06:14:10 +0000 (22:14 -0800)] 
adding required libraries to browserify

8 years agoadding cordova.require fake wrapper
Anis Kadri [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:04:34 +0000 (15:04 +0100)] 
adding cordova.require fake wrapper

8 years agoexec was set in the wrong file
Anis Kadri [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:28:11 +0000 (17:28 +0100)] 
exec was set in the wrong file

8 years agoremoving onPluginsReady and setting platform exec
Anis Kadri [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:27:30 +0000 (17:27 +0100)] 
removing onPluginsReady and setting platform exec

8 years agoupdating version
Anis Kadri [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:26:39 +0000 (17:26 +0100)] 
updating version

8 years agofixing weird outputstream problem
Anis Kadri [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:25:58 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
fixing weird outputstream problem

8 years agoCB-6321 Added cordova integration info to README
Staci Cooper [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 17:53:45 +0000 (13:53 -0400)] 
CB-6321 Added cordova integration info to README