cordova-js.git
7 years agoRevert "CB-8986 Updated version for release 3.9.1" 3.9.x 184/head
Steve Gill [Thu, 7 May 2015 22:23:55 +0000 (15:23 -0700)] 
Revert "CB-8986 Updated version for release 3.9.1"

This reverts commit cb17c7cb0e11fd767f102909b7d8a57eab3f04fe.

7 years agoCB-8986 Updated version for release 3.9.1
Steve Gill [Thu, 7 May 2015 19:59:05 +0000 (12:59 -0700)] 
CB-8986 Updated version for release 3.9.1

7 years agoupdated browserify dependency to 10.1.2
Steve Gill [Thu, 7 May 2015 18:45:16 +0000 (11:45 -0700)] 
updated browserify dependency to 10.1.2

7 years agoCB-8859 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.9.0 3.9.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:50:30 +0000 (12:50 -0700)] 
CB-8859 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.9.0

7 years agoMerge CB-7992 purplecabbage/cordova-js This closes #106 android-4.0.0 firefoxos-3.7.0 windows-3.8.1 wp8-3.8.0
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 18:25:02 +0000 (11:25 -0700)] 
Merge CB-7992 purplecabbage/cordova-js This closes #106

7 years agoAdded appveyor badge
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 06:07:32 +0000 (23:07 -0700)] 
Added appveyor badge

7 years agoCB-8711 wait for all callbacks before evaluating expectations
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 01:19:45 +0000 (18:19 -0700)] 
CB-8711 wait for all callbacks before evaluating expectations

7 years agoCB-8223 Adds configparser module for exposing config.xml in the Browser platform 105/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 12:55:40 +0000 (15:55 +0300)] 
CB-8223 Adds configparser module for exposing config.xml in the Browser platform

7 years agoVerify that window.cordova does not already exist and throw error if it does 104/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 21:42:47 +0000 (14:42 -0700)] 
Verify that window.cordova does not already exist and throw error if it does

7 years ago[CB-8667][Windows]Handle case where checking for NORESULT returns falsy because NORES... 103/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 07:26:38 +0000 (00:26 -0700)] 
[CB-8667][Windows]Handle case where checking for NORESULT returns falsy because NORESULT == 0

7 years agoadd TravisCI link and banner
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 07:19:50 +0000 (00:19 -0700)] 
add TravisCI link and banner

7 years agoCB-8555 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 21:06:47 +0000 (13:06 -0800)] 
CB-8555 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-8555 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.8.0 3.8.x 3.8.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 21:04:58 +0000 (13:04 -0800)] 
CB-8555 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.8.0

7 years agoCB-8378 android: Deleted hidekeyboard & showkeyboard events ios-3.8.0 windows-3.8.0
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:12:46 +0000 (15:12 -0500)] 
CB-8378 android: Deleted hidekeyboard & showkeyboard events

7 years agoandroid: Use correct plugin name for navigator.app exec() calls android-3.7.0
Andrew Grieve [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 02:21:07 +0000 (21:21 -0500)] 
android: Use correct plugin name for navigator.app exec() calls

7 years agoCB-8314 Speed up Travis CI (close #102)
Bas Bosman [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 13:46:36 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
CB-8314 Speed up Travis CI (close #102)

7 years agoFix jshint error cause by prev commit
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:57:31 +0000 (14:57 -0500)] 
Fix jshint error cause by prev commit

7 years agoCB-8302 Added `npm test` script
alsorokin [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 14:32:42 +0000 (17:32 +0300)] 
CB-8302 Added `npm test` script

7 years agoCB-8158 fixed symbolList require
Steve Gill [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 22:16:07 +0000 (14:16 -0800)] 
CB-8158 fixed symbolList require

7 years agoMerge branch 'ci' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-js
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:28:31 +0000 (02:28 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'ci' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-js

7 years agoCB-8300 Added CI configuration files 100/head
alsorokin [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 09:45:00 +0000 (12:45 +0300)] 
CB-8300 Added CI configuration files

7 years agoCB-8298 android: Execute exec callbacks within their own stack frames
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 02:48:47 +0000 (21:48 -0500)] 
CB-8298 android: Execute exec callbacks within their own stack frames

This allow us to remove a try/catch that was messing with remote
inspector being able to effectively log exceptions in user callbacks

7 years agoCB-8210 Remove unused onDestroy channel (close #99)
Jason Chase [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:53:46 +0000 (13:53 -0500)] 
CB-8210 Remove unused onDestroy channel (close #99)

- Channel was defined as internal event and fired by javascript eval()
- Rather than change firing of event, simpler to remove as was not used

7 years agoDelete .reviewboardrc
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 02:33:45 +0000 (21:33 -0500)] 
Delete .reviewboardrc

7 years agodecided to JUST comment, and remove the empty code block I added.
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 23:35:31 +0000 (15:35 -0800)] 
decided to JUST comment, and remove the empty code block I added.

7 years agoadded comment to prevent future me ( and you ) from thinking there was an uncaught...
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 22:14:28 +0000 (14:14 -0800)] 
added comment to prevent future me ( and you ) from thinking there was an uncaught case in callback code

7 years agoFixed callbackFromNative method 98/head
Michael Dudek [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:33:57 +0000 (12:33 +0100)] 
Fixed callbackFromNative method

NO_RESULT status was resolved as failure.

7 years agoFixed callbackFromNative method
Michael Dudek [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 07:28:39 +0000 (08:28 +0100)] 
Fixed callbackFromNative method

NO_RESULT status was resolved as failure.

7 years agoCB-8256 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 01:29:55 +0000 (17:29 -0800)] 
CB-8256 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-8256 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.7.3 3.7.x 183/head 3.7.3
Steve Gill [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 01:21:25 +0000 (17:21 -0800)] 
CB-8256 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.7.3

7 years agoCB-8210 Use the correct plugin for App/CoreAndroid plugin based on platformVersion
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 03:07:57 +0000 (22:07 -0500)] 
CB-8210 Use the correct plugin for App/CoreAndroid plugin based on platformVersion

7 years agoCB-8210 android: Fire events from native via message channel (close #97)
Jason Chase [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 18:58:45 +0000 (13:58 -0500)] 
CB-8210 android: Fire events from native via message channel (close #97)

- Events implemented via message channel: various buttons, pause/resume

7 years agoCB-8158 updated browserify dependency
Steve Gill [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 08:42:49 +0000 (00:42 -0800)] 
CB-8158 updated browserify dependency

7 years agoCB-8210 android: Add message channel for events (closes #96)
Jason Chase [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 17:25:30 +0000 (12:25 -0500)] 
CB-8210 android: Add message channel for events (closes #96)

- Initialize a message channel for native -> Javascript via the core App plugin
- Use channel to receive events from native to be fired in Javascript
- Keyboard detection events implemented via this new channel

7 years agoClosing stale pull requests: cLose #70, close #85
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 02:55:12 +0000 (21:55 -0500)] 
Closing stale pull requests: cLose #70, close #85

7 years agoClose out already-merged PR. (close #84)
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 19:05:17 +0000 (14:05 -0500)] 
Close out already-merged PR. (close #84)

7 years agoCB-8129 Adds 'cover' grunt task to generate tests coverage report (close #95)
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 14:10:50 +0000 (17:10 +0300)] 
CB-8129 Adds 'cover' grunt task to generate tests coverage report (close #95)

7 years agoBlackBerry: revert 4176a7d48b5d236613062fe2c8ba8655fd7b7c12
Bryan Higgins [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:33:30 +0000 (13:33 -0500)] 
BlackBerry: revert 4176a7d48b5d236613062fe2c8ba8655fd7b7c12

Changing COHO instead

7 years agoBlackBerry: update grunt config to match coho platform name
Bryan Higgins [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:29:36 +0000 (13:29 -0500)] 
BlackBerry: update grunt config to match coho platform name

7 years ago[Amazon related change] base64.toArrayBuffer to convert base64 strings
Ajitha [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 19:36:34 +0000 (19:36 +0000)] 
[Amazon related change] base64.toArrayBuffer to convert base64 strings
according to https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf?p=cordova-js.git;a=commit;h=6fde14b81988b1eb118c42f47cbdfbb08d756256

7 years agoCB-8158 removed extra symbolList declartion
Steve Gill [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 08:51:01 +0000 (00:51 -0800)] 
CB-8158 removed extra symbolList declartion

7 years agoreverting license header
Anis Kadri [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 04:53:16 +0000 (20:53 -0800)] 
reverting license header

7 years agoCB-8158 populating symbolList
Anis Kadri [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 04:01:58 +0000 (20:01 -0800)] 
CB-8158 populating symbolList

7 years agoubuntu: port to oxide ubuntu-4.0.0
Maxim Ermilov [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:28:50 +0000 (16:28 +0300)] 
ubuntu: port to oxide

7 years agoCB-8157 renamed windowsphone to wp8 to match cordova-lib id
Steve Gill [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 22:42:50 +0000 (14:42 -0800)] 
CB-8157 renamed windowsphone to wp8 to match cordova-lib id

7 years agofixes jshint errors
Steve Gill [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 01:44:03 +0000 (17:44 -0800)] 
fixes jshint errors

7 years agobrowserify: added symbol list to generated cordova.js so run time requires still...
Steve Gill [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 01:02:14 +0000 (17:02 -0800)] 
browserify: added symbol list to generated cordova.js so run time requires still work

7 years agoAndroid: base64.toArrayBuffer to convert base64 strings 93/head
Rui Zhao [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:13:48 +0000 (17:13 -0500)] 
Android: base64.toArrayBuffer to convert base64 strings

7 years agoCB-8002 CB-7735 ios: Properly address iframe bridge failing when <iframe> is removed...
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:39:47 +0000 (13:39 -0500)] 
CB-8002 CB-7735 ios: Properly address iframe bridge failing when <iframe> is removed from DOM.

7 years agoFix whitespace to unbreak grunt
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:37:06 +0000 (13:37 -0500)] 
Fix whitespace to unbreak grunt

7 years agoRemoved old warning-only code 92/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 22:55:52 +0000 (14:55 -0800)] 
Removed old warning-only code

7 years agoCB-8065 Update README 91/head
Josh Soref [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 22:03:01 +0000 (17:03 -0500)] 
CB-8065 Update README

* mention pkg/ directory
* package.json requires node 0.10...
* markdown changes

7 years agoCB-8046 Remove VERSION file
Mark Koudritsky [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 03:06:43 +0000 (22:06 -0500)] 
CB-8046 Remove VERSION file

Looks like it's there just to confuse people, but no longer used. Trying to
remove it and see if someone complains :)

7 years agoRemoved 'windows8' target. it is identical to 'windows' 90/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:15:15 +0000 (18:15 -0800)] 
Removed 'windows8' target. it is identical to 'windows'

7 years agoCB-7988 Incremented package version to -dev
Mark Koudritsky [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 16:52:57 +0000 (11:52 -0500)] 
CB-7988 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-7988 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.7.2 3.7.2
Mark Koudritsky [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 16:38:43 +0000 (11:38 -0500)] 
CB-7988 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.7.2

7 years agoCB-7868 Make <clobbers> on navigator not break on some versions of Android
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:18:17 +0000 (14:18 -0500)] 
CB-7868 Make <clobbers> on navigator not break on some versions of Android

7 years agoMerge branch 'CB-7868' of https://github.com/purplecabbage/cordova-js ios-3.7.0 windows-3.7.0 windowsphone-3.7.0
purplecabbage [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:50:45 +0000 (16:50 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-7868' of https://github.com/purplecabbage/cordova-js

7 years agoCB-7868 Use utils.defineGetterSetter instead of Object.defineProperty which may or... 88/head
purplecabbage [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 22:56:01 +0000 (15:56 -0700)] 
CB-7868 Use utils.defineGetterSetter instead of Object.defineProperty which may or may not be defined

7 years agoUpleveled amazon-fireos bridge.
Archana Naik [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:27:15 +0000 (14:27 -0700)] 
Upleveled amazon-fireos bridge.

7 years agoCB-7816: updated dependencies
Steve Gill [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:02:09 +0000 (12:02 -0700)] 
CB-7816: updated dependencies

7 years agoCB-7735 Fix iOS bridge race condition when using innerHTML on <body>
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:39:06 +0000 (16:39 -0400)] 
CB-7735 Fix iOS bridge race condition when using innerHTML on <body>

7 years agoCB-2520 - User agent-related changes for custom user agents in iOS
Kevin Hawkins [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:09:32 +0000 (14:09 -0700)] 
CB-2520 - User agent-related changes for custom user agents in iOS

Signed-off-by: Shazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
7 years agoCB-7661 Incremented package version to -dev
Steven Gill [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:14:31 +0000 (13:14 -0700)] 
CB-7661 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoupdated version to 3.7.1, pinned deps 3.7.1
Steven Gill [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 19:46:36 +0000 (12:46 -0700)] 
updated version to 3.7.1, pinned deps

7 years ago[all] Don't use "this" in cordova.js (use local reference instead)
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 19:16:10 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
[all] Don't use "this" in cordova.js (use local reference instead)

Makes the code a bit safer

7 years agoCB-7707 [android] Added support for multipart plugin result
Rui Zhao [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 23:09:14 +0000 (19:09 -0400)] 
CB-7707 [android] Added support for multipart plugin result

github: close #83

7 years agobrowserify version rethrows also 82/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 23:17:42 +0000 (16:17 -0700)] 
browserify version rethrows also

7 years agocallbackSuccess|Error both call callbackFromNative, which catches and rethrows the...
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 23:00:41 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
callbackSuccess|Error both call callbackFromNative, which catches and rethrows the exception per CB-964

7 years agoCB-7661 Incremented package version to -dev
Steven Gill [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 22:46:30 +0000 (15:46 -0700)] 
CB-7661 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-7661 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.7.0 3.7.0 android-3.7.1
Steven Gill [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 22:21:46 +0000 (15:21 -0700)] 
CB-7661 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.7.0

7 years agoadded missing AL header
Steven Gill [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 18:34:07 +0000 (11:34 -0700)] 
added missing AL header

7 years agoCB-7219 made sure compute commit id is run from cordova-js repo. Set cwd to cordova-js android-3.6.4 browser-3.6.0 windows-3.6.4 windowsphone-3.6.4
Steven Gill [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:37:29 +0000 (17:37 -0700)] 
CB-7219 made sure compute commit id is run from cordova-js repo. Set cwd to cordova-js

7 years agoCB-7219 Added back version file, added default value for compute-commit-id.js
Steven Gill [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:55:11 +0000 (13:55 -0700)] 
CB-7219 Added back version file, added default value for compute-commit-id.js

7 years agoCB-7219 added platformVersion, removed cordova.version
Steven Gill [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:31:51 +0000 (17:31 -0700)] 
CB-7219 added platformVersion, removed cordova.version

7 years agoCB-7219 made sure compute commit id is run from cordova-js repo. Set cwd to cordova-js
Steven Gill [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:37:29 +0000 (17:37 -0700)] 
CB-7219 made sure compute commit id is run from cordova-js repo. Set cwd to cordova-js

7 years agoCB-7219 Added back version file, added default value for compute-commit-id.js
Steven Gill [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:55:11 +0000 (13:55 -0700)] 
CB-7219 Added back version file, added default value for compute-commit-id.js

7 years agoCB-7219: cordova.version now outputs same value as cordova.platformVersion
Steven Gill [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:11:31 +0000 (11:11 -0700)] 
CB-7219: cordova.version now outputs same value as cordova.platformVersion

7 years agoCB-7219 added platformVersion, removed cordova.version
Steven Gill [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:31:51 +0000 (17:31 -0700)] 
CB-7219 added platformVersion, removed cordova.version

7 years agoCB-6911 - iOS 8 - "deprecated attempt to access property" errors when accessing anyth... 80/head
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 02:09:28 +0000 (19:09 -0700)] 
CB-6911 - iOS 8 - "deprecated attempt to access property" errors when accessing anything off window.navigator

7 years agoadded RELEASENTOES.md
Steven Gill [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 01:16:57 +0000 (18:16 -0700)] 
added RELEASENTOES.md

7 years agoCB-7383 Incremented package version to -dev
Steven Gill [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 00:16:51 +0000 (17:16 -0700)] 
CB-7383 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoadded RELEASENOTES
Steven Gill [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 23:53:43 +0000 (16:53 -0700)] 
added RELEASENOTES

7 years agoSet VERSION to 3.7.0-dev (via coho)
Steven Gill [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:35:26 +0000 (13:35 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 3.7.0-dev (via coho)

7 years agoMerge branch 'modulemapperClobbers' of github.com:surajpindoria/cordova-js
Steven Gill [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 18:07:07 +0000 (11:07 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'modulemapperClobbers' of github.com:surajpindoria/cordova-js

7 years agoRemoved old comment 79/head
Suraj Pindoria [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 17:17:07 +0000 (10:17 -0700)] 
Removed old comment

7 years agoChecking for windows style path
Suraj Pindoria [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 21:08:24 +0000 (14:08 -0700)] 
Checking for windows style path

7 years agoBetter handling of all "modulemapper.clobbers" replacements
Suraj Pindoria [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 21:04:04 +0000 (14:04 -0700)] 
Better handling of all "modulemapper.clobbers" replacements

7 years agoFixed browserify onDeviceReady event not firing on the browser
Suraj Pindoria [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:08:20 +0000 (17:08 -0700)] 
Fixed browserify onDeviceReady event not firing on the browser

7 years agoCB-7349 Tell users to run npm install 78/head
Josh Soref [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:06:35 +0000 (19:06 -0400)] 
CB-7349 Tell users to run npm install

when browserify/jasmine-node are missing

7 years agoUpleveled amazon-fireos changes.
Archana Naik [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 18:40:42 +0000 (11:40 -0700)] 
Upleveled amazon-fireos changes.

7 years agoRemoved check for "c:" and added check for windows platform 77/head
Suraj Pindoria [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:23:45 +0000 (11:23 -0700)] 
Removed check for "c:" and added check for windows platform

7 years agoFixed Windows path issue when trying to set "navigator.app" in cordova.js
Suraj Pindoria [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 23:36:06 +0000 (16:36 -0700)] 
Fixed Windows path issue when trying to set "navigator.app" in cordova.js

7 years agoCB-870 android: Add volume button event support
schettino72 [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:14:20 +0000 (16:14 +0800)] 
CB-870 android: Add volume button event support

github: close #72

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'rodms/fix-version'
Piotr Zalewa [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 17:50:33 +0000 (19:50 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'rodms/fix-version'

7 years ago[fxos] Remove hardcoded cordova version 76/head
Rodrigo Silveira [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 17:18:41 +0000 (10:18 -0700)] 
[fxos] Remove hardcoded cordova version

7 years agoCB-6764 Fix findCordovaPath() detecting "notcordova.js" as cordova.js
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:03:08 +0000 (10:03 -0400)] 
CB-6764 Fix findCordovaPath() detecting "notcordova.js" as cordova.js

7 years agoMerge branch 'CB-6976-win-universal-apps' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-js
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 21:47:48 +0000 (14:47 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-6976-win-universal-apps' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-js

7 years agoCB-6714 Base webOS 3.x Cordova implementation 73/head
Jason Robitaille [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 07:49:10 +0000 (02:49 -0500)] 
CB-6714 Base webOS 3.x Cordova implementation

close #68

7 years agoFixed jshint whitespace issues
Edward Grech [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:47:23 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
Fixed jshint whitespace issues