[doc] Update README.md with project title. hastings 19/head
authorMichael Brooks <michael@michaelbrooks.ca>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 21:53:48 +0000 (14:53 -0700)
committerMichael Brooks <michael@michaelbrooks.ca>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 21:54:14 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
commit85dd543de600688015d33abaf1d66c4af8d77697
tree697d04226e6303820314bb10c456d12254d132e0
parente74b79e3802a1a359fae0affcc232aea9f395d98
[doc] Update README.md with project title.
README.md