cordova-labs.git
15 months agoAdd github pull request template master
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 05:21:21 +0000 (22:21 -0700)] 
Add github pull request template

3 years agoCB-6817 Add missing license
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 30 May 2014 16:44:04 +0000 (12:44 -0400)] 
CB-6817 Add missing license

4 years agoUpdate README.md with migration steps.
Michael Brooks [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 16:46:52 +0000 (09:46 -0700)] 
Update README.md with migration steps.

4 years agorestore default README
hermwong [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:01:59 +0000 (14:01 -0700)] 
restore default README

4 years agoremove default README
hermwong [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 20:30:24 +0000 (13:30 -0700)] 
remove default README

5 years agoUpdate README.md with project organization.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:33:40 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
Update README.md with project organization.

5 years agoUpdate README.md with commit instructions.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:28:10 +0000 (11:28 -0700)] 
Update README.md with commit instructions.

5 years agoAdd .gitignore.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:22:50 +0000 (11:22 -0700)] 
Add .gitignore.

5 years agoadded some clarity for those seeking it
Brian LeRoux [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 23:17:38 +0000 (16:17 -0700)] 
added some clarity for those seeking it

5 years agoAdd README
Michael Brooks [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 18:34:18 +0000 (11:34 -0700)] 
Add README