cordova-labs.git
7 years agocordova-plugin-test-harness has moved cdvtest
Michal Mocny [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:41:16 +0000 (11:41 -0400)] 
cordova-plugin-test-harness has moved

8 years agoRename manual test page to plugin id
Michal Mocny [Wed, 7 May 2014 16:55:48 +0000 (12:55 -0400)] 
Rename manual test page to plugin id

8 years agoREADME update
Michal Mocny [Wed, 7 May 2014 14:12:52 +0000 (10:12 -0400)] 
README update

8 years agoAdding a Readme
Michal Mocny [Tue, 6 May 2014 19:45:21 +0000 (15:45 -0400)] 
Adding a Readme

8 years agoMake a working on screen logger
Michal Mocny [Tue, 6 May 2014 19:20:34 +0000 (15:20 -0400)] 
Make a working on screen logger

8 years agoFix: use globally defined describe
Michal Mocny [Tue, 6 May 2014 18:05:38 +0000 (14:05 -0400)] 
Fix: use globally defined describe

8 years agoFix regex to match js-modules named exactly 'tests'
Michal Mocny [Tue, 6 May 2014 17:27:10 +0000 (13:27 -0400)] 
Fix regex to match js-modules named exactly 'tests'

8 years agoChanging some names around
Michal Mocny [Tue, 6 May 2014 17:26:27 +0000 (13:26 -0400)] 
Changing some names around

8 years agofail from unsupported mode
Michal Mocny [Mon, 5 May 2014 18:56:43 +0000 (14:56 -0400)] 
fail from unsupported mode

8 years agochange target of asset dir to cdvtest
Michal Mocny [Mon, 5 May 2014 18:47:40 +0000 (14:47 -0400)] 
change target of asset dir to cdvtest

8 years agoMoving test-harness out of app and into plugin
Michal Mocny [Mon, 5 May 2014 15:01:31 +0000 (11:01 -0400)] 
Moving test-harness out of app and into plugin

8 years agoLog visibility auto-toggle
Michal Mocny [Fri, 2 May 2014 20:33:23 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
Log visibility auto-toggle

8 years agoChange plugin test definitions to use module exports
Michal Mocny [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 14:48:32 +0000 (10:48 -0400)] 
Change plugin test definitions to use module exports

8 years agoMoving test management from app to plugin
Michal Mocny [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 13:35:53 +0000 (09:35 -0400)] 
Moving test management from app to plugin

8 years agoRemove dev preferences from config
Michal Mocny [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 19:20:11 +0000 (15:20 -0400)] 
Remove dev preferences from config

8 years agominor changes to workflow
Michal Mocny [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:55:53 +0000 (09:55 -0400)] 
minor changes to workflow

8 years agoFirst working plugin test in new style
Michal Mocny [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:29:58 +0000 (14:29 -0400)] 
First working plugin test in new style

8 years agoAdd auto-reload testing
Michal Mocny [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 16:06:31 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
Add auto-reload testing

8 years agoReplacing with new test harness
Michal Mocny [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:09:24 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
Replacing with new test harness

8 years agoreplace jasmine rc5 with release version
Michal Mocny [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:22:56 +0000 (10:22 -0400)] 
replace jasmine rc5 with release version

8 years agoAdding project files to cordova-app-test-harness
Michal Mocny [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:11:58 +0000 (10:11 -0400)] 
Adding project files to cordova-app-test-harness

8 years agomobing config.xml up out of www
Michal Mocny [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:04:21 +0000 (15:04 -0400)] 
mobing config.xml up out of www

8 years agocss syntax fix
Michal Mocny [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:01:54 +0000 (15:01 -0400)] 
css syntax fix

8 years agorename settings plugin; add dependancy for it
Michal Mocny [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 16:02:15 +0000 (11:02 -0500)] 
rename settings plugin; add dependancy for it

8 years agoUpdating the way we create jasmineInterface
Michal Mocny [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 19:38:23 +0000 (14:38 -0500)] 
Updating the way we create jasmineInterface

8 years agoRefactoring test plugin
Michal Mocny [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 19:19:39 +0000 (14:19 -0500)] 
Refactoring test plugin

8 years agoChaning API for adding manual tests
Michal Mocny [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 18:18:11 +0000 (14:18 -0400)] 
Chaning API for adding manual tests

8 years agoAdded config settings plugin, configurable couchdb module
David Kemp [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 18:10:50 +0000 (13:10 -0500)] 
Added config settings plugin, configurable couchdb module

8 years agoadding 2.0 compliant couch reporter
David Kemp [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 17:51:29 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
adding 2.0 compliant couch reporter

8 years agosome restructuring in prep for manual tests
Michal Mocny [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 16:11:34 +0000 (12:11 -0400)] 
some restructuring in prep for manual tests

8 years agoupdate jasmine to rc5
Michal Mocny [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:35:15 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
update jasmine to rc5

8 years agometa tags to try and fix BB miniature fonts
Michal Mocny [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 20:51:55 +0000 (16:51 -0400)] 
meta tags to try and fix BB miniature fonts

8 years agoremember your location across restarts
Michal Mocny [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 20:38:52 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
remember your location across restarts

8 years agostyling changes
Michal Mocny [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 20:32:29 +0000 (16:32 -0400)] 
styling changes

8 years agochange the way we find test jsmodules to be sane
Michal Mocny [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 20:26:34 +0000 (16:26 -0400)] 
change the way we find test jsmodules to be sane

8 years agoCompute all installed plugins
Michal Mocny [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:36:26 +0000 (15:36 -0400)] 
Compute all installed plugins

8 years agoMoving HTML reporter out of plugin and into app
Michal Mocny [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:24:22 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
Moving HTML reporter out of plugin and into app

8 years agoAdds an oppinionated plugin testing method
Michal Mocny [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:20:32 +0000 (10:20 -0400)] 
Adds an oppinionated plugin testing method

8 years agoUpdate README.md with migration steps.
Michael Brooks [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 16:46:52 +0000 (09:46 -0700)] 
Update README.md with migration steps.

9 years agorestore default README
hermwong [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:01:59 +0000 (14:01 -0700)] 
restore default README

9 years agoremove default README
hermwong [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 20:30:24 +0000 (13:30 -0700)] 
remove default README

9 years agoUpdate README.md with project organization.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:33:40 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
Update README.md with project organization.

9 years agoUpdate README.md with commit instructions.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:28:10 +0000 (11:28 -0700)] 
Update README.md with commit instructions.

9 years agoAdd .gitignore.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:22:50 +0000 (11:22 -0700)] 
Add .gitignore.

10 years agoadded some clarity for those seeking it
Brian LeRoux [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 23:17:38 +0000 (16:17 -0700)] 
added some clarity for those seeking it

10 years agoAdd README
Michael Brooks [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 18:34:18 +0000 (11:34 -0700)] 
Add README