cordova-labs.git
3 years agoRecreate README (#14) cordova-filetransfer
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 13:19:29 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
Recreate README (#14)

5 years agoUpdate iconv to 2.2.0 for node 6
Shazron Abdullah [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 08:32:18 +0000 (01:32 -0700)] 
Update iconv to 2.2.0 for node 6

6 years agoCB-10974 Cordova file transfer Content-Length header problem
daserge [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 07:33:44 +0000 (10:33 +0300)] 
CB-10974 Cordova file transfer Content-Length header problem

Adds headers echo endpoint

6 years agoUpdating README.md to reflect new setup.
Dmitry Blotsky [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 00:53:40 +0000 (17:53 -0700)] 
Updating README.md to reflect new setup.

6 years agoCB-10080 Rewrite file-transfer server not to use disk cache 12/head
daserge [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 10:00:44 +0000 (13:00 +0300)] 
CB-10080 Rewrite file-transfer server not to use disk cache

Used [busboy](https://github.com/mscdex/busboy) instead of formidable

6 years agoCB-9837 Add data URI support to file-transfer upload on iOS 11/head
daserge [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 16:33:41 +0000 (19:33 +0300)] 
CB-9837 Add data URI support to file-transfer upload on iOS

Increases direct upload limit to the test image size

6 years agoCB-9840 Fallback file-transfer uploadResponse encoding to latin1 in case not encoded... 10/head
daserge [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 12:20:59 +0000 (15:20 +0300)] 
CB-9840 Fallback file-transfer uploadResponse encoding to latin1 in case not encoded with UTF-8 on iOS

Adds non-utf endpoints for the correspoding tests: filetransfer.spec.36 and 37. Implemented using node-iconv.

6 years agoFixing link to tests.
Dmitry Blotsky [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 18:45:07 +0000 (10:45 -0800)] 
Fixing link to tests.

6 years agoUpdating README not to use sudo.
Dmitry Blotsky [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 18:38:24 +0000 (10:38 -0800)] 
Updating README not to use sudo.

6 years agoCB-9563 Mulptipart form data is used even a header named Content-Type is present 9/head
daserge [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 12:02:04 +0000 (15:02 +0300)] 
CB-9563 Mulptipart form data is used even a header named Content-Type is present

Adds direct upload endpoint

6 years agoupdated readme with basic cordova-vm instructions
Steve Gill [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 19:43:13 +0000 (11:43 -0800)] 
updated readme with basic cordova-vm instructions

6 years agoNodejitsu version auto-incremented
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 19:24:08 +0000 (11:24 -0800)] 
Nodejitsu version auto-incremented

6 years agoCB-51 API: FileTransfer - Support PUT Method 8/head
daserge [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:33:26 +0000 (15:33 +0300)] 
CB-51 API: FileTransfer - Support PUT Method

Replaces tabs with whitespaces

6 years agoUpdated cordova-filetransfer deploy version
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 23:03:23 +0000 (07:03 +0800)] 
Updated cordova-filetransfer deploy version

6 years agoAdded CORS header
daserge [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 09:33:00 +0000 (12:33 +0300)] 
Added CORS header

8 years agoUpload return data is now valid JSON
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 May 2014 19:20:30 +0000 (12:20 -0700)] 
Upload return data is now valid JSON

9 years agoUpdated app version to 0.0.8
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 00:06:34 +0000 (17:06 -0700)] 
Updated app version to 0.0.8

9 years agoIncludes /upload_basic_auth (POST) and /download_basic_auth (GET) endpoints that...
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 23:55:44 +0000 (16:55 -0700)] 
Includes /upload_basic_auth (POST) and /download_basic_auth (GET) endpoints that need basic auth credentials

"cordova_user:cordova_password". If the credentials are not ok, it returns HTTP 401.

9 years agomoved from https://github.com/don/cordova-filetransfer 2/head
Don Coleman [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 02:47:21 +0000 (22:47 -0400)] 
moved from https://github.com/don/cordova-filetransfer

9 years agorestore default README
hermwong [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:01:59 +0000 (14:01 -0700)] 
restore default README

9 years agoremove default README
hermwong [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 20:30:24 +0000 (13:30 -0700)] 
remove default README

9 years agoUpdate README.md with project organization.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:33:40 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
Update README.md with project organization.

9 years agoUpdate README.md with commit instructions.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:28:10 +0000 (11:28 -0700)] 
Update README.md with commit instructions.

9 years agoAdd .gitignore.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:22:50 +0000 (11:22 -0700)] 
Add .gitignore.

10 years agoadded some clarity for those seeking it
Brian LeRoux [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 23:17:38 +0000 (16:17 -0700)] 
added some clarity for those seeking it

10 years agoAdd README
Michael Brooks [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 18:34:18 +0000 (11:34 -0700)] 
Add README