cordova-labs.git
8 years ago[lib] Add markdown parsing. doclet 18/head
Michael Brooks [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:22:14 +0000 (16:22 -0800)] 
[lib] Add markdown parsing.

8 years ago[spec] Refactor doclet.compile spec.
Michael Brooks [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 23:08:47 +0000 (15:08 -0800)] 
[spec] Refactor doclet.compile spec.

8 years agoUpdate formatting to 2 spaces.
Michael Brooks [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 22:58:22 +0000 (14:58 -0800)] 
Update formatting to 2 spaces.

8 years ago[spec] Add doclet spec.
Michael Brooks [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 22:58:09 +0000 (14:58 -0800)] 
[spec] Add doclet spec.

8 years ago[lib] Iterate over each directory.
Michael Brooks [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 22:51:13 +0000 (14:51 -0800)] 
[lib] Iterate over each directory.

8 years ago[cli] Support passing the path to compile.
Michael Brooks [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 22:16:57 +0000 (14:16 -0800)] 
[cli] Support passing the path to compile.

8 years agoAdd travis support.
Michael Brooks [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 06:30:11 +0000 (22:30 -0800)] 
Add travis support.

8 years ago[lib] Add doclet compile method.
Michael Brooks [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 06:26:42 +0000 (22:26 -0800)] 
[lib] Add doclet compile method.

8 years ago[cli] Add shell entry point.
Michael Brooks [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 06:15:57 +0000 (22:15 -0800)] 
[cli] Add shell entry point.

8 years ago[spec] Add shell script specification.
Michael Brooks [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 06:10:21 +0000 (22:10 -0800)] 
[spec] Add shell script specification.

8 years agoAdd .gitignore.
Michael Brooks [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 06:04:07 +0000 (22:04 -0800)] 
Add .gitignore.

8 years agoMove doclet to root.
Michael Brooks [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 06:03:22 +0000 (22:03 -0800)] 
Move doclet to root.

8 years agoAdd doclet project.
Michael Brooks [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 05:54:29 +0000 (21:54 -0800)] 
Add doclet project.

8 years agoAdd LICENSE and NOTICE.
Michael Brooks [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 01:11:27 +0000 (17:11 -0800)] 
Add LICENSE and NOTICE.

8 years agoInitial commit.
Michael Brooks [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 01:09:15 +0000 (17:09 -0800)] 
Initial commit.

8 years agoUpdate README.md with migration steps.
Michael Brooks [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 16:46:52 +0000 (09:46 -0700)] 
Update README.md with migration steps.

9 years agorestore default README
hermwong [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:01:59 +0000 (14:01 -0700)] 
restore default README

9 years agoremove default README
hermwong [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 20:30:24 +0000 (13:30 -0700)] 
remove default README

9 years agoUpdate README.md with project organization.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:33:40 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
Update README.md with project organization.

9 years agoUpdate README.md with commit instructions.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:28:10 +0000 (11:28 -0700)] 
Update README.md with commit instructions.

9 years agoAdd .gitignore.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:22:50 +0000 (11:22 -0700)] 
Add .gitignore.

10 years agoadded some clarity for those seeking it
Brian LeRoux [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 23:17:38 +0000 (16:17 -0700)] 
added some clarity for those seeking it

10 years agoAdd README
Michael Brooks [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 18:34:18 +0000 (11:34 -0700)] 
Add README