cordova-labs.git
8 years ago[doc] Update README.md with project title. hastings 19/head
Michael Brooks [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 21:53:48 +0000 (14:53 -0700)] 
[doc] Update README.md with project title.

8 years ago[doc] Add NOTICE.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 21:44:43 +0000 (14:44 -0700)] 
[doc] Add NOTICE.

8 years ago[doc] Add LICENSE.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 21:44:04 +0000 (14:44 -0700)] 
[doc] Add LICENSE.

8 years ago[git] Update .gitignore to include npm.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 21:42:23 +0000 (14:42 -0700)] 
[git] Update .gitignore to include npm.

8 years agoUpdate README.md with migration steps.
Michael Brooks [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 16:46:52 +0000 (09:46 -0700)] 
Update README.md with migration steps.

9 years agorestore default README
hermwong [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:01:59 +0000 (14:01 -0700)] 
restore default README

9 years agoremove default README
hermwong [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 20:30:24 +0000 (13:30 -0700)] 
remove default README

9 years agoUpdate README.md with project organization.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:33:40 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
Update README.md with project organization.

9 years agoUpdate README.md with commit instructions.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:28:10 +0000 (11:28 -0700)] 
Update README.md with commit instructions.

9 years agoAdd .gitignore.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:22:50 +0000 (11:22 -0700)] 
Add .gitignore.

10 years agoadded some clarity for those seeking it
Brian LeRoux [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 23:17:38 +0000 (16:17 -0700)] 
added some clarity for those seeking it

10 years agoAdd README
Michael Brooks [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 18:34:18 +0000 (11:34 -0700)] 
Add README