cordova-labs.git
9 years agoAdd .gitignore. pluginstall-with-git-support
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:22:50 +0000 (11:22 -0700)] 
Add .gitignore.

10 years agoupdating package.json
Anis Kadri [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 19:54:49 +0000 (12:54 -0700)] 
updating package.json

10 years agosupport node 0.8
alunny [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 18:39:51 +0000 (11:39 -0700)] 
support node 0.8

10 years agoremoving node-uuid dependency
Anis Kadri [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 23:47:54 +0000 (16:47 -0700)] 
removing node-uuid dependency

10 years agosupport for git repo URLs
Anis Kadri [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 23:30:32 +0000 (16:30 -0700)] 
support for git repo URLs

10 years ago0.3.3: new node-xcode (support for .framework)
alunny [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 22:02:38 +0000 (15:02 -0700)] 
0.3.3: new node-xcode (support for .framework)

10 years agoupdate node-xcode, bump version
alunny [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 07:47:55 +0000 (00:47 -0700)] 
update node-xcode, bump version

10 years agonpm test script
alunny [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 20:25:08 +0000 (13:25 -0700)] 
npm test script

10 years ago[README] point to cordova-plugin-spec
alunny [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 20:24:50 +0000 (13:24 -0700)] 
[README] point to cordova-plugin-spec

10 years ago[npm] 0.3.1
alunny [Sun, 27 May 2012 06:17:08 +0000 (23:17 -0700)] 
[npm] 0.3.1

includes bumping node-xcode to 0.3.2

10 years ago[ios] handle weirdness with node-plist
alunny [Sun, 27 May 2012 06:09:58 +0000 (23:09 -0700)] 
[ios] handle weirdness with node-plist

If the plist file has a top-level <plist> element, the contents are read
as an array (with a dict as plist[0]). If it does not, it is read as an
object (the expected behavior).

I'll have to check out if there's a plist spec and what/how this should
be handled. Dumb fix for now

10 years ago[ios] support for frameworks (.dylib)
alunny [Sun, 27 May 2012 04:35:23 +0000 (21:35 -0700)] 
[ios] support for frameworks (.dylib)

Bumping node-xcode dependency to 0.3.1 and pluginstall version to 0.3.0

Currently only supports frameworks with a dylib extension that are part
of the iOS SDK. This is obviously not sufficient, but a good first
start. Further improvements will likely go through node-xcode first.

10 years agov0.2.4
alunny [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 23:30:44 +0000 (16:30 -0700)] 
v0.2.4

10 years ago[ios] glob {PhoneGap,Cordova}
alunny [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 23:29:43 +0000 (16:29 -0700)] 
[ios] glob {PhoneGap,Cordova}

10 years ago[cli] usage message + version check
alunny [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 22:38:32 +0000 (15:38 -0700)] 
[cli] usage message + version check

10 years agov0.2.3
alunny [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 20:20:51 +0000 (13:20 -0700)] 
v0.2.3

10 years ago[npm] ncp @ 0.2.6
alunny [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 20:19:33 +0000 (13:19 -0700)] 
[npm] ncp @ 0.2.6

hopefully avoid "delete original file" bug

10 years agouse standard elementtree
alunny [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 19:25:36 +0000 (11:25 -0800)] 
use standard elementtree

it works fine, just stupid xml file didn't have NS

10 years ago0.2.2
alunny [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 23:40:35 +0000 (15:40 -0800)] 
0.2.2

10 years ago[npm] replacing fstream with ncp
alunny [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 23:39:57 +0000 (15:39 -0800)] 
[npm] replacing fstream with ncp

fstream had weird issues on our linux server(s)

10 years agofixing case-sensitive require
alunny [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 22:48:10 +0000 (14:48 -0800)] 
fixing case-sensitive require

10 years agov0.2.1
alunny [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 22:09:51 +0000 (14:09 -0800)] 
v0.2.1

10 years ago[ios] fix for plists in build dir
alunny [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 22:09:30 +0000 (14:09 -0800)] 
[ios] fix for plists in build dir

10 years agov0.2.0
alunny [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 00:42:06 +0000 (16:42 -0800)] 
v0.2.0

10 years agoREADME + LICENSE
alunny [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 00:41:32 +0000 (16:41 -0800)] 
README + LICENSE

10 years ago[ios] fixing plist writing
alunny [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 00:35:47 +0000 (16:35 -0800)] 
[ios] fixing plist writing

10 years ago[bin] added hashbang to cli.js
alunny [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 00:35:10 +0000 (16:35 -0800)] 
[bin] added hashbang to cli.js

10 years ago[ios] modify pbxproj file
alunny [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 00:22:48 +0000 (16:22 -0800)] 
[ios] modify pbxproj file

phew!

10 years ago[ios] adding key to PhoneGap.plist
alunny [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 23:11:40 +0000 (15:11 -0800)] 
[ios] adding key to PhoneGap.plist

10 years ago[npm] using a different fork of node-plist
alunny [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 23:10:41 +0000 (15:10 -0800)] 
[npm] using a different fork of node-plist

10 years ago[ios] move resource files
alunny [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:35:32 +0000 (14:35 -0800)] 
[ios] move resource files

10 years ago[refactor] moving fstream usage into one function
alunny [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:31:41 +0000 (14:31 -0800)] 
[refactor] moving fstream usage into one function

10 years ago[test] fixing async problem
alunny [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:31:06 +0000 (14:31 -0800)] 
[test] fixing async problem

10 years agov0.1.1
alunny [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:13:15 +0000 (14:13 -0800)] 
v0.1.1

(arbitrary version number)

10 years ago[npm] using patched node-elementtree
alunny [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:12:41 +0000 (14:12 -0800)] 
[npm] using patched node-elementtree

10 years ago[npm] xcode@0.2.1 + patched plist
alunny [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 21:23:15 +0000 (13:23 -0800)] 
[npm] xcode@0.2.1 + patched plist

10 years ago[repo] moving node_modules to .gitignore
alunny [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 21:21:32 +0000 (13:21 -0800)] 
[repo] moving node_modules to .gitignore

10 years ago[ios] moving some files around
alunny [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 01:38:17 +0000 (17:38 -0800)] 
[ios] moving some files around

TODO: move other files around, edit some files

10 years agoignoring test-copied files
alunny [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 01:19:46 +0000 (17:19 -0800)] 
ignoring test-copied files

10 years ago[npm] glob@3.0.1
alunny [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 00:57:08 +0000 (16:57 -0800)] 
[npm] glob@3.0.1

10 years ago[ios] official entries
alunny [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 00:31:34 +0000 (16:31 -0800)] 
[ios] official entries

10 years ago[ios] fixtures for testing iOS install
alunny [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 00:04:45 +0000 (16:04 -0800)] 
[ios] fixtures for testing iOS install

10 years ago[test] adding platform=ios
alunny [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 19:29:53 +0000 (11:29 -0800)] 
[test] adding platform=ios

10 years ago[npm] node-plist
alunny [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 03:38:09 +0000 (19:38 -0800)] 
[npm] node-plist

10 years ago[npm] node-xcode @ 0.2.0
alunny [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 00:10:34 +0000 (16:10 -0800)] 
[npm] node-xcode @ 0.2.0

10 years ago[xml] change source-code to source-file
alunny [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 00:09:23 +0000 (16:09 -0800)] 
[xml] change source-code to source-file

makes more sense anyhow

10 years ago[cli] super basic cli
alunny [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 00:51:13 +0000 (16:51 -0800)] 
[cli] super basic cli

10 years agoremove stupid "only" attribute
alunny [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 00:32:18 +0000 (16:32 -0800)] 
remove stupid "only" attribute

10 years ago[android] make changes to AndroidManifest
alunny [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 00:05:21 +0000 (16:05 -0800)] 
[android] make changes to AndroidManifest

10 years ago[test] fixture rename
alunny [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 23:40:37 +0000 (15:40 -0800)] 
[test] fixture rename

10 years ago[npm] patch for elementtree
alunny [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 23:18:48 +0000 (15:18 -0800)] 
[npm] patch for elementtree

(includes whiskey - the test runner - so I could be sure what I'm doing)

will get me through this issue, although will need further revision

10 years ago[test] more fixture stuff
alunny [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 22:06:13 +0000 (14:06 -0800)] 
[test] more fixture stuff

10 years ago[android] editing plugins.xml
alunny [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 21:58:37 +0000 (13:58 -0800)] 
[android] editing plugins.xml

lord this needs some refactoring

10 years ago[test] fixture enhancement
alunny [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 21:27:01 +0000 (13:27 -0800)] 
[test] fixture enhancement

10 years ago[test] typo
alunny [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 20:11:12 +0000 (12:11 -0800)] 
[test] typo

10 years ago[test] fixtures for config files
alunny [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:47:27 +0000 (11:47 -0800)] 
[test] fixtures for config files

10 years ago[android] move specified src file
alunny [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:08:34 +0000 (11:08 -0800)] 
[android] move specified src file

10 years ago[test] refactor to use nCallbacks
alunny [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:01:08 +0000 (11:01 -0800)] 
[test] refactor to use nCallbacks

10 years agomoving nCallbacks into own module
alunny [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 18:54:26 +0000 (10:54 -0800)] 
moving nCallbacks into own module

10 years ago[npm] mkdirp@0.2.2
alunny [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 00:44:06 +0000 (16:44 -0800)] 
[npm] mkdirp@0.2.2

10 years ago[test] further fixtures
alunny [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 00:43:34 +0000 (16:43 -0800)] 
[test] further fixtures

10 years ago[android] first pass at android install
alunny [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 22:47:26 +0000 (14:47 -0800)] 
[android] first pass at android install

just moves the asset files around currently

10 years agogitignore
alunny [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 22:45:26 +0000 (14:45 -0800)] 
gitignore

10 years ago[test] fixture files for testing
alunny [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 22:34:27 +0000 (14:34 -0800)] 
[test] fixture files for testing

10 years agointernal api changes
alunny [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 22:32:31 +0000 (14:32 -0800)] 
internal api changes

10 years ago[test] change to plugin.xml structure
alunny [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 22:21:43 +0000 (14:21 -0800)] 
[test] change to plugin.xml structure

10 years ago[npm] fstream + rimraf
alunny [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 22:21:00 +0000 (14:21 -0800)] 
[npm] fstream + rimraf

10 years agostyle for test names
alunny [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 07:44:29 +0000 (23:44 -0800)] 
style for test names

10 years agoparseXml functions and tests
alunny [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 07:44:17 +0000 (23:44 -0800)] 
parseXml functions and tests

10 years ago[npm] elementtree@0.1.1
alunny [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 03:18:35 +0000 (19:18 -0800)] 
[npm] elementtree@0.1.1

10 years agoinitialize function
alunny [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 03:13:35 +0000 (19:13 -0800)] 
initialize function

10 years ago[npm] nodeunit@0.6.4
alunny [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 03:11:56 +0000 (19:11 -0800)] 
[npm] nodeunit@0.6.4

10 years agoinitial package.json
alunny [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 03:11:30 +0000 (19:11 -0800)] 
initial package.json

10 years agoliftoff
alunny [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 02:16:57 +0000 (18:16 -0800)] 
liftoff