cordova-labs.git
9 years agoVersion 2.6.0 2.6.0
Michael Brooks [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 22:38:08 +0000 (15:38 -0700)] 
Version 2.6.0

9 years agoDeploy 0.0.1-5
Michael Brooks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 21:31:52 +0000 (13:31 -0800)] 
Deploy 0.0.1-5

9 years agoDefault redirect to version 2.5.0
Michael Brooks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 21:30:26 +0000 (13:30 -0800)] 
Default redirect to version 2.5.0

9 years ago[jitsu] Add docs.cordova.io as domain.
Michael Brooks [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:42:29 +0000 (17:42 -0800)] 
[jitsu] Add docs.cordova.io as domain.

9 years ago[jitsu] Add stage.docs.cordova.io as domain.
Michael Brooks [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 00:43:24 +0000 (16:43 -0800)] 
[jitsu] Add stage.docs.cordova.io as domain.

9 years agoInitial commit for redirect-docs-cordova-io.
Michael Brooks [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 00:23:08 +0000 (16:23 -0800)] 
Initial commit for redirect-docs-cordova-io.

9 years agoUpdate README.md with migration steps.
Michael Brooks [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 16:46:52 +0000 (09:46 -0700)] 
Update README.md with migration steps.

9 years agoUpdate README.md with project organization.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:33:40 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
Update README.md with project organization.

9 years agoUpdate README.md with commit instructions.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:28:10 +0000 (11:28 -0700)] 
Update README.md with commit instructions.

9 years agoAdd .gitignore.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:22:50 +0000 (11:22 -0700)] 
Add .gitignore.

10 years agoadded some clarity for those seeking it
Brian LeRoux [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 23:17:38 +0000 (16:17 -0700)] 
added some clarity for those seeking it

10 years agoAdd README
Michael Brooks [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 18:34:18 +0000 (11:34 -0700)] 
Add README