CB-6709 Do not create merges/ folder when adding a platform
authorMichal Mocny <mmocny@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 17:46:50 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
committerMichal Mocny <mmocny@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 17:48:38 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
commit1cecf6aac771693e2ab3c2ae853cd7f4db0f0788
tree6911feabece79f68775951dab484ce70b808d97f
parentc7f4f7fc1f60357900ecf98a30c0f0969bc07e68
CB-6709 Do not create merges/ folder when adding a platform
cordova-lib/spec-cordova/platform.spec.js
cordova-lib/src/cordova/platform.js