fix(restore-util): properly support long and short platform names (#880)
authorNorman Breau <norman@normanbreau.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 13:09:52 +0000 (10:09 -0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 13:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commit2093004dc4ebcaba0c3b9bcf9c1cb5df427a5e90
tree705fd5371be3f89d2bf582d9188552ac179b9d01
parent33ce4fe787f4ea1508f83787b2d50083c2ea0154
fix(restore-util): properly support long and short platform names (#880)

* fix(GH-878): Fix platform restoration from package.json

* fix(restore-util): support long and short platform names

i.e. both <PLATFORM> and cordova-<PLATFORM>

Co-authored-by: Raphael von der GrĂ¼n <raphinesse@gmail.com>
spec/cordova/restore-util.spec.js
src/cordova/restore-util.js