Increase plugman install test timeout (#698)
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 11:18:43 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerChris Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 11:18:43 +0000 (07:18 -0400)
commit24c4af485d6a2818c7bad8b4e3e13eeeaf9af419
tree11733ac77ec02835cd4cf6cfeb13839af60e7518
parentc0fcda7251a5416741583a31c4201a774eb069ce
Increase plugman install test timeout (#698)
spec/plugman/install.spec.js