Fix lint script and hidden linting errors
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 11:40:24 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 11:53:12 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit34af01bbefbe54cf5bbacc6e105adf7b795f02a6
treec0d364fb7840088c99c021f738d346df4e9a1ea3
parent3994b100bb952a37f78c98255d56d42b91e1614d
Fix lint script and hidden linting errors
.eslintignore
cordova-lib.js
package.json