eslint and gitattributes to ensure LF, run eslint on integration tests
authorJarrad Whitaker <akdor1154@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 00:25:36 +0000 (11:25 +1100)
committerJarrad Whitaker <JWhitaker@officeworks.com.au>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 23:15:17 +0000 (10:15 +1100)
commit9db9275c46f85e99f45e9172a1505c5a3ed5a0cb
treef0d23225a2457ebfd2f149b17b4df8bbeb24371f
parente8fec2519d6082b02f349408b147a04ebd020c87
eslint and gitattributes to ensure LF, run eslint on integration tests
.eslintrc.yml
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
package.json