Remove unused parameter `test` from `readDeps`
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 11:15:28 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 11:31:24 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commitae2826fadfa2fdc23f0d13c9e59abb82f8ef4cca
tree5c27f00618eaa94bc7b31bf3aeca9d931cf00292
parentfe77921ec0cf43af7b49ca75304c39f8d24cfa3a
Remove unused parameter `test` from `readDeps`

The parameter `test` was actually never used in `readDeps`. That means
that both `dependencies` and `devDependencies` will be populated with
_all_ packages installed to node_modules XD
src/plugman/init-defaults.js