Throw error if non-cordova module is required
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 15:56:35 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 23:46:31 +0000 (01:46 +0200)
commitc801811f1840accfeb39f8fa5783347f60f10dc1
tree022a314091db31080ec38bf4e89d6807c362f11a
parent81439dc003dacf1ee9c232a0d0d8eba5b23cb18b
Throw error if non-cordova module is required

Resolves #689
spec/hooks/Context.spec.js
src/hooks/Context.js