CB-12895 : updated integration tests with eslint format and rebased 580/head
authorAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:59:31 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
committerAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:00:50 +0000 (11:00 -0700)
commitd19951b3e37239f699c4f304c0fee8407d89d9c2
treeacde6ff4e40ea91944b5450b4f2d5b3d945cea4d
parent17438d2b51b6db6f09f66c04d07a2d6b36079323
CB-12895 : updated integration tests with eslint format and rebased
13 files changed:
integration-tests/HooksRunner.spec.js
integration-tests/fetch.spec.js
integration-tests/pkgJson-restore.spec.js
integration-tests/pkgJson.spec.js
integration-tests/platform.spec.js
integration-tests/plugin.spec.js
integration-tests/plugin_fetch.spec.js
integration-tests/plugman_fetch.spec.js
integration-tests/plugman_uninstall.spec.js
spec/cordova/platform/getPlatformDetailsFromDir.spec.js
spec/cordova/platform/remove.spec.js
src/hooks/HooksRunner.js
src/plugman/init-defaults.js