Remove 'cordova plugin search' command (#671)
authorエリス <erisu@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 13:41:26 +0000 (22:41 +0900)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 13:41:26 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commitd93cfa77904950758baa5c19de4d4a6e788d38d8
treeaced18187295c82b7e3313630c028abe151dbb40
parentea181ad553d1d2c93a968f1455109b776b92f0fa
Remove 'cordova plugin search' command (#671)

- Remove cordova plugin search command
- Remove search command message
- Remove search command tests
spec/cordova/plugin/index.spec.js
spec/cordova/plugin/search.spec.js [deleted file]
src/cordova/plugin/add.js
src/cordova/plugin/index.js
src/cordova/plugin/search.js [deleted file]