CB-13463 : prevent package.json update plugins with --nosave 599/head
authorAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:10:26 +0000 (14:10 -0700)
committerAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 23:57:42 +0000 (16:57 -0700)
commite8fec2519d6082b02f349408b147a04ebd020c87
tree807ead9d0e5615c014ae2235d35728a4079edea1
parent93a75f52044c5f8b3512d1a0628e6272e4b658c0
CB-13463 : prevent package.json update plugins with --nosave
integration-tests/pkgJson-restore.spec.js
src/cordova/restore-util.js