CB-13055 : updated integration tests, removed lazy_load.js, removed gitclone and...
authorAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 17:21:06 +0000 (10:21 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:55:47 +0000 (15:55 -0800)
commitebcc3ff56f09e90e750407ea4393bafb9443bdb3
tree6edf90a712fa6d9ae18acf1b1cf6f49a7b3be4ba
parent8bec2be3ef3236952e76228b2e8c6c359d52e6dd
CB-13055 : updated integration tests, removed lazy_load.js, removed gitclone and nofetch, and npm dependency
31 files changed:
integration-tests/HooksRunner.spec.js
integration-tests/fetch.spec.js
integration-tests/pkgJson-restore.spec.js
integration-tests/pkgJson.spec.js
integration-tests/platform.spec.js
integration-tests/plugin.spec.js
integration-tests/plugman_fetch.spec.js
package.json
spec/cordova/fixtures/plugins/com.plugin.withhooks/package.json [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/cordova/fixtures/plugins/fake1/package.json [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/cordova/fixtures/plugins/org.test.defaultvariables/package.json [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/cordova/fixtures/plugins/test/package.json [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/cordova/lazy_load.spec.js [deleted file]
spec/cordova/platform/addHelper.spec.js
spec/cordova/plugin/add.spec.js
spec/plugman/config.spec.js [deleted file]
spec/plugman/install.spec.js
spec/plugman/owner.spec.js [deleted file]
spec/plugman/plugins/org.test.plugins.childbrowser/package.json [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/plugman/plugins/recursivePlug/package.json [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/plugman/registry/registry.spec.js
spec/plugman/search.spec.js [deleted file]
src/cordova/lazy_load.js [deleted file]
src/cordova/platform/addHelper.js
src/cordova/plugin/add.js
src/cordova/remote_load.js [deleted file]
src/gitclone.js [deleted file]
src/plugman/fetch.js
src/plugman/init-defaults.js
src/plugman/registry/registry.js
src/plugman/util/plugins.js [deleted file]