feat(windows): deprecate platform (#852) master
authorChris Brody <chris.brody+brodybits@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2022 16:36:09 +0000 (12:36 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2022 16:36:09 +0000 (01:36 +0900)
src/platforms/platformsConfig.json

index 6a18633114d96d8444daa81639a476720694e9ef..169b4c260b65ddabefd3664b2a7fcad4bf1b6597 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
         "hostos": ["win32"],
         "url": "https://github.com/apache/cordova-windows.git",
         "version": "^7.0.0",
         "hostos": ["win32"],
         "url": "https://github.com/apache/cordova-windows.git",
         "version": "^7.0.0",
-        "deprecated": false
+        "deprecated": true
     },
     "browser": {
         "parser_file": "../cordova/metadata/browser_parser",
     },
     "browser": {
         "parser_file": "../cordova/metadata/browser_parser",