cordova-lib.git
6 days agoCB-13532: Find plugins in devDependencies master
Darryl Pogue [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 21:26:30 +0000 (13:26 -0800)] 
CB-13532: Find plugins in devDependencies

8 days agoMerge pull request #612 from raphinesse/drop-node4
Darryl Pogue [Wed, 16 May 2018 03:10:53 +0000 (20:10 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #612 from raphinesse/drop-node4

CB-14065: Drop support for Node 4 and add Node 10 to CI

9 days agoCB-14065: Drop support for Node 4 and add Node 10 to CI 612/head
Raphael von der Grün [Tue, 15 May 2018 21:03:06 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
CB-14065: Drop support for Node 4 and add Node 10 to CI

Also removed before_install from Travis configuration since Node 6
already comes with npm 3 there

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #611 from dpogue/dependency-cleanup
Steve Gill [Wed, 2 May 2018 23:29:23 +0000 (16:29 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #611 from dpogue/dependency-cleanup

Dependency cleanup

3 weeks agoFix failing test from inconsistent error format 611/head
Darryl Pogue [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:42:30 +0000 (20:42 -0700)] 
Fix failing test from inconsistent error format

3 weeks agoFix ElementTree error about unclosed XML tag
Darryl Pogue [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:42:11 +0000 (20:42 -0700)] 
Fix ElementTree error about unclosed XML tag

3 weeks agoUpdate (and remove) several dependencies
Darryl Pogue [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:41:41 +0000 (20:41 -0700)] 
Update (and remove) several dependencies

4 months agoAdded browser default engine
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 17:08:13 +0000 (09:08 -0800)] 
Added browser default engine

This should be replaced at some point with a more dynamic method of looking up platform engines.

5 months agoCB-13674 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:43:45 +0000 (13:43 -0800)] 
CB-13674 Incremented package version to -dev

5 months agoCB-13674 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 8.0.0 8.0.x 8.0.0 rel/8.0.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:43:55 +0000 (11:43 -0800)] 
CB-13674 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 8.0.0

5 months agoCB-13057: updated based on feedback
Audrey So [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:54:43 +0000 (16:54 -0800)] 
CB-13057: updated based on feedback

 This closes #586

5 months agoCB-13057 : removed platformsJson from integration tests
Audrey So [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 22:07:52 +0000 (15:07 -0700)] 
CB-13057 : removed platformsJson from integration tests

5 months agoCB-13057 : removed save function and updated unit-tests after these changes
Audrey So [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 22:06:41 +0000 (15:06 -0700)] 
CB-13057 : removed save function and updated unit-tests after these changes

5 months agoCB-13056: fixed tests
Steve Gill [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 04:59:07 +0000 (20:59 -0800)] 
CB-13056: fixed tests

5 months agoCB-13056 : updated browser test files
Audrey So [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 01:13:16 +0000 (17:13 -0800)] 
CB-13056 : updated browser test files

 This closes #588

5 months agoCB-13056 : added error message back in
Audrey So [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 22:08:55 +0000 (14:08 -0800)] 
CB-13056 : added error message back in

5 months agoCB-13056 : removed PlatformApiPoly and tests
Audrey So [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:54:23 +0000 (09:54 -0800)] 
CB-13056 : removed PlatformApiPoly and tests

5 months agoCB-13056: rebased from master and updated unit tests
Audrey So [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 21:29:49 +0000 (13:29 -0800)] 
CB-13056: rebased from master and updated unit tests

5 months agoCB-13056 : removed parsers and platformApi polyfill for webos, blackberry10, and...
Audrey So [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 22:59:07 +0000 (15:59 -0700)] 
CB-13056 : removed parsers and platformApi polyfill for webos, blackberry10, and ubuntu

5 months agoCB-13674: updated pinned platforms
Steve Gill [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 01:04:17 +0000 (17:04 -0800)] 
CB-13674: updated pinned platforms

5 months agoCB-13055: fixed failing tests
Steve Gill [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 23:57:29 +0000 (15:57 -0800)] 
CB-13055: fixed failing tests

5 months agoMerge pull request #10 from stevengill/master
Audrey [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:40:56 +0000 (14:40 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #10 from stevengill/master

Fixed failing tests

 This closes #608

5 months agoCB-13674: updated cordova dependencies
Steve Gill [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 06:54:51 +0000 (22:54 -0800)] 
CB-13674: updated cordova dependencies

5 months agoCB-13055: fixed failing tests
Steve Gill [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:14:42 +0000 (21:14 -0800)] 
CB-13055: fixed failing tests

5 months agoCB-13055 : updated after PR feedback
Audrey So [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 22:04:04 +0000 (14:04 -0800)] 
CB-13055 : updated after PR feedback

5 months agoCB-13055 : added info to plugin util file and rm registry and updated tests
Audrey So [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 19:10:38 +0000 (11:10 -0800)] 
CB-13055 : added info to plugin util file and rm registry and updated tests

5 months agoCB-13055 : updated integration tests, removed lazy_load.js, removed gitclone and...
Audrey So [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 17:21:06 +0000 (10:21 -0700)] 
CB-13055 : updated integration tests, removed lazy_load.js, removed gitclone and nofetch, and npm dependency

5 months agoCB-13055 : updated after PR feedback
Audrey So [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 22:04:04 +0000 (14:04 -0800)] 
CB-13055 : updated after PR feedback

 This closes #608

5 months agoCB-13055 : added info to plugin util file and rm registry and updated tests
Audrey So [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 19:10:38 +0000 (11:10 -0800)] 
CB-13055 : added info to plugin util file and rm registry and updated tests

5 months agoCB-13055 : updated integration tests, removed lazy_load.js, removed gitclone and...
Audrey So [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 17:21:06 +0000 (10:21 -0700)] 
CB-13055 : updated integration tests, removed lazy_load.js, removed gitclone and nofetch, and npm dependency

5 months agofixed failing test
Steve Gill [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:54:29 +0000 (15:54 -0800)] 
fixed failing test

5 months agoMerge pull request #607 from audreyso/CB-13532
Steve Gill [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 18:53:37 +0000 (10:53 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #607 from audreyso/CB-13532

CB-13532 : updated to include a check for pkgJson devDependencies

5 months agoMerge pull request #603 from audreyso/CB-12361-check.js
Steve Gill [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 18:46:18 +0000 (10:46 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #603 from audreyso/CB-12361-check.js

CB-12361 : added unit tests for check.js

5 months agoMerge pull request #606 from audreyso/CB-12810
Steve Gill [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 18:34:33 +0000 (10:34 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #606 from audreyso/CB-12810

CB-12810 : keep existing formatting in package.json and fix eslint errors

6 months agoCB-12810 : updated indenting for pkgJson and fixed eslint errors 606/head
Audrey So [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 16:48:18 +0000 (09:48 -0700)] 
CB-12810 : updated indenting for pkgJson and fixed eslint errors

6 months ago:CB-13532 : updated to include a check for pkgJson devDependencies 607/head
Audrey So [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 19:06:47 +0000 (11:06 -0800)] 
:CB-13532 : updated to include a check for pkgJson devDependencies

6 months agoMerge pull request #604 from audreyso/CB-13501
Audrey [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 20:22:01 +0000 (13:22 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #604 from audreyso/CB-13501

CB-13501 : added support for node 8 and cleaned up eslint

6 months agoCB-13501 : added support for node 8 and cleaned up eslint 604/head
Audrey So [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 18:24:04 +0000 (11:24 -0700)] 
CB-13501 : added support for node 8 and cleaned up eslint

6 months agoCB-13478: crlf -> lf
Jarrad Whitaker [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 00:27:01 +0000 (11:27 +1100)] 
CB-13478: crlf -> lf

 This closes #600

6 months agoCB-12361 : added unit tests for check.js 603/head
Audrey So [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 22:26:41 +0000 (15:26 -0700)] 
CB-12361 : added unit tests for check.js

6 months agolint fixes
Jarrad Whitaker [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 00:33:27 +0000 (11:33 +1100)] 
lint fixes

6 months agoeslint and gitattributes to ensure LF, run eslint on integration tests
Jarrad Whitaker [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 00:25:36 +0000 (11:25 +1100)] 
eslint and gitattributes to ensure LF, run eslint on integration tests

6 months agoCB-13463 : prevent package.json update plugins with --nosave 599/head
Audrey So [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:10:26 +0000 (14:10 -0700)] 
CB-13463 : prevent package.json update plugins with --nosave

7 months agoUndo accidental commit to qs/.eslintrc
Roland [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:45:04 +0000 (22:45 +0100)] 
Undo accidental commit to qs/.eslintrc

 This closes #597

7 months agoMore targeted eslintignore
Roland [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:42:26 +0000 (22:42 +0100)] 
More targeted eslintignore

7 months agoRemoved redundant eslint-disable/enable directives, now that we're excluding the...
Roland [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:43:53 +0000 (20:43 +0100)] 
Removed redundant eslint-disable/enable directives, now that we're excluding the whole file.

7 months agoRe-instated (and fixed?) glob patterns for excluded spec folders
Roland [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:41:55 +0000 (20:41 +0100)] 
Re-instated (and fixed?) glob patterns for excluded spec folders

7 months agoMake eslint ignore init-defaults.js file(s) as it will fail otherwise on 'package...
Roland [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:00:32 +0000 (08:00 +0100)] 
Make eslint ignore init-defaults.js file(s) as it will fail otherwise on 'package' keword that PromZard injects

7 months agoSecond attempt at fix for CB-13451
Roland [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:45:23 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
Second attempt at fix for CB-13451

7 months agoRevert "Fix for 'pkg is not defined' exception"
Roland [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 19:45:23 +0000 (20:45 +0100)] 
Revert "Fix for 'pkg is not defined' exception"

This reverts commit e321bc319b94c86b77d993981491f99bac6f27f9.

7 months agoFix for 'pkg is not defined' exception
Roland [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 20:57:59 +0000 (21:57 +0100)] 
Fix for 'pkg is not defined' exception
A global js-lint pass on the cordova-lib codebase on the 30/8/2017 caused references to the global 'package' variable in init-default.js to be renamed to 'pkg’, presumably because the cordova-lib source doesn’t declare a global variable called ‘package’ but _does_ declare a global variable called ‘pkg’ (in cordova/info.js). However in this case, the ‘package’ variable refers to the one declared in the plugman source, specifically main.js, so it should have stayed as 'package’. To test the fix, run:

plugman createpackagejson .

Without the fix, this will trigger the following exception: 'pkg is not defined'. Having patched in the fix, running the command line should work as expected, prompting the user with questions and then spitting out a package.json file.

7 months agocommented out flakey test
Steve Gill [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 23:44:10 +0000 (16:44 -0700)] 
commented out flakey test

7 months agoadded appveyor to ratignore
Steve Gill [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 21:56:11 +0000 (14:56 -0700)] 
added appveyor to ratignore

7 months agoCB-13380 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 22:28:29 +0000 (15:28 -0700)] 
CB-13380 Incremented package version to -dev

7 months agoCB-13380: updated integration tests to work with new pinned platforms 7.1.x 7.1.0 rel/7.1.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 22:16:13 +0000 (15:16 -0700)] 
CB-13380: updated integration tests to work with new pinned platforms

7 months agoCB-13380 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 7.1.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:18:29 +0000 (12:18 -0700)] 
CB-13380 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 7.1.0

7 months agoCB-12361 : updated and added unit tests for add.spec.js
Audrey So [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:37:45 +0000 (13:37 -0700)] 
CB-12361 : updated and added unit tests for add.spec.js

 This closes #595

7 months agoCB-12361 : added plugin tests for plugin list
Audrey So [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:32:55 +0000 (09:32 -0700)] 
CB-12361 : added plugin tests for plugin list

 This closes #593

7 months agoCB-13303 : added save_exact and production opts
Audrey So [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 22:57:52 +0000 (15:57 -0700)] 
CB-13303 : added save_exact and production opts

 This closes #596

7 months agoCB-13274 : removed references to jshint
Audrey So [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 22:41:26 +0000 (15:41 -0700)] 
CB-13274 : removed references to jshint

 This closes #591

7 months agoCB-12361 : added tests for plugin/save.js 584/head
Audrey So [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:51:44 +0000 (15:51 -0700)] 
CB-12361 : added tests for plugin/save.js

8 months agoCB-13288 : updated index.js and test to fix cordova plugin search 594/head
Audrey So [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 20:34:44 +0000 (13:34 -0700)] 
CB-13288 : updated index.js and test to fix cordova plugin search

8 months agoCB-12361: added comment for plugin add tests
Steve Gill [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 07:32:42 +0000 (00:32 -0700)] 
CB-12361: added comment for plugin add tests

 This closes #569

8 months agoCB-13206: fixed incorrect target being passed in to plugin add from restore-util.js
Steve Gill [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 07:29:34 +0000 (00:29 -0700)] 
CB-13206: fixed incorrect target being passed in to plugin add from restore-util.js

8 months agoCB-12361: added more unit tests for plugin add.spec.js
Steve Gill [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 18:01:03 +0000 (12:01 -0600)] 
CB-12361: added more unit tests for plugin add.spec.js

8 months agoCB-12361: added main function unit tests for plugin add.spec.js
Steve Gill [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 18:32:45 +0000 (12:32 -0600)] 
CB-12361: added main function unit tests for plugin add.spec.js

8 months agoupdated cordova-common dep
Steve Gill [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 21:35:06 +0000 (14:35 -0700)] 
updated cordova-common dep

8 months agofixed failing e2e-test due to browser release
Steve Gill [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 06:10:02 +0000 (23:10 -0700)] 
fixed failing e2e-test due to browser release

8 months agoCB-13145 : added unit tests for mergeVariables from util.js and variable-merge.js...
Audrey So [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 21:54:22 +0000 (14:54 -0700)] 
CB-13145 : added unit tests for mergeVariables from util.js and variable-merge.js and updated after review

8 months agoCB-13145 : added variable-merge.js to deal with plugin.xml variables for uninstall
Audrey So [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 20:27:45 +0000 (13:27 -0700)] 
CB-13145 : added variable-merge.js to deal with plugin.xml variables for uninstall

8 months agoCB-13145: pass full options to plugman uninstall
Steve Gill [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 04:39:24 +0000 (21:39 -0700)] 
CB-13145: pass full options to plugman uninstall

8 months agoCB-12870 : rebased and updated paths 561/head
Audrey So [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 18:25:39 +0000 (11:25 -0700)] 
CB-12870 : rebased and updated paths

8 months agoCB-12870 : catch all use cases for getPlatformApiFunc and update tests accordingly
Audrey So [Wed, 31 May 2017 17:41:22 +0000 (10:41 -0700)] 
CB-12870 : catch all use cases for getPlatformApiFunc and update tests accordingly

9 months agoupdated .gitignore
Steve Gill [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 01:05:36 +0000 (18:05 -0700)] 
updated .gitignore

9 months agoCB-12944: Platform's spec is ignored in config.xml if package.json doesn't contain...
Nikita Matrosov [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 09:47:35 +0000 (12:47 +0300)] 
CB-12944: Platform's spec is ignored in config.xml if package.json doesn't contain dependency for platform

 This closes #565

9 months agoCB-12838 : prevented sorting and aphabetizing platforms and plugins in pkgjson and... 574/head
Audrey So [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:21:41 +0000 (17:21 -0700)] 
CB-12838 : prevented sorting and aphabetizing platforms and plugins in pkgjson and config

9 months agoCB-12361 : added plugin remove tests 581/head
Audrey So [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 23:19:07 +0000 (16:19 -0700)] 
CB-12361 : added plugin remove tests

9 months agoCB-12361 : added tests for plugin/index.js 583/head
Audrey So [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:36:21 +0000 (11:36 -0700)] 
CB-12361 : added tests for plugin/index.js

9 months agoCB-12361 : added tests for list platform 577/head
Audrey So [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 23:06:37 +0000 (16:06 -0700)] 
CB-12361 : added tests for list platform

9 months agoCB-12361 : added tests for plugin/search.js and rebased 582/head
Audrey So [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:23:11 +0000 (13:23 -0700)] 
CB-12361 : added tests for plugin/search.js and rebased

9 months agoremoved .jscs.json
Remco Haszing [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 20:50:50 +0000 (22:50 +0200)] 
removed .jscs.json

It is no longer used

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/wildabeast/cordova-lib
Audrey So [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 20:51:58 +0000 (13:51 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/wildabeast/cordova-lib

9 months agoCB-13056 : added deprecation notice for webos 587/head
Audrey So [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 23:05:24 +0000 (16:05 -0700)] 
CB-13056 : added deprecation notice for webos

9 months agoCB-13057 : added deprecation warning for cordova platform save 585/head
Audrey So [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 20:46:59 +0000 (13:46 -0700)] 
CB-13057 : added deprecation warning for cordova platform save

9 months agoCB-12361 : added tests for save.js and rebased 579/head
Audrey So [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 21:32:51 +0000 (14:32 -0700)] 
CB-12361 : added tests for save.js and rebased

9 months agoCB-12895 : updated integration tests with eslint format and rebased 580/head
Audrey So [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:59:31 +0000 (10:59 -0700)] 
CB-12895 : updated integration tests with eslint format and rebased

9 months agoCB-12895 : ran eslint --fix on cordova-lib
Audrey So [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:54:49 +0000 (09:54 -0700)] 
CB-12895 : ran eslint --fix on cordova-lib

9 months agoCB-12895 : set up eslint
Audrey So [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:51:05 +0000 (09:51 -0700)] 
CB-12895 : set up eslint

9 months agoCB-12361 : rebased and revised get platform details test 578/head
Audrey So [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:56:48 +0000 (14:56 -0700)] 
CB-12361 : rebased and revised get platform details test

9 months agoCB-12361 : added unit-tests for getPlatformDetailsFromDir
Audrey So [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 17:35:28 +0000 (10:35 -0700)] 
CB-12361 : added unit-tests for getPlatformDetailsFromDir

10 months agoCB-12361 : added tests for remove platform 576/head
Audrey So [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:01:20 +0000 (12:01 -0700)] 
CB-12361 : added tests for remove platform

10 months agoCB-13020: (plugman) install filters out nohooks 575/head
Ryan Willoughby [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 19:10:04 +0000 (12:10 -0700)] 
CB-13020: (plugman) install filters out nohooks

10 months agoCB-12361 : made revisions after review and feedback 573/head
Audrey So [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 16:38:17 +0000 (09:38 -0700)] 
CB-12361 : made revisions after review and feedback

10 months agoCB-12361 : updated addHelper spec tests
Audrey So [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 20:57:51 +0000 (13:57 -0700)] 
CB-12361 : updated addHelper spec tests

10 months agoCB-12361 : updated addHelper tests
Audrey So [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 16:46:57 +0000 (09:46 -0700)] 
CB-12361 : updated addHelper tests

10 months agoCB-11980 Update readme to reflect new repos
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:21:55 +0000 (16:21 -0700)] 
CB-11980 Update readme to reflect new repos

10 months agoCB-6143: Change plugman.emit() to events.emit() 572/head
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 07:28:58 +0000 (10:28 +0300)] 
CB-6143: Change plugman.emit() to events.emit()

10 months agoEmpty commit to trigger github sync
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 08:33:52 +0000 (11:33 +0300)] 
Empty commit to trigger github sync

10 months agoReorganized unit test directory. Changes include: 568/head
filmaj [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 20:29:57 +0000 (15:29 -0500)] 
Reorganized unit test directory. Changes include:
- consolidate spec-cordova/ and spec-plugman/ into a single spec/ dir.
- put jasmine config and helper modules in top-level spec dir.
- changed package.json npm run scripts to reflect purposes of tasks. remove "npm run ci" (dosnt fit in new tasks layout)
- updated readme to reflect package.json npm run script changes.
- update appveyor and travis to just run "npm test" - just like a dev would on their local machine.

11 months agoCB-12361: updated prepare tests based on feedback 567/head
Steve Gill [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 07:33:54 +0000 (00:33 -0700)] 
CB-12361: updated prepare tests based on feedback