CB-8742 fixed XMLHttpRequest.spec.6 to use local variable
authordmitriy-barkalov <v-dmbark@microsoft.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:41:53 +0000 (08:41 -0700)
committersgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 07:36:55 +0000 (10:36 +0300)
commit126c0c41125d93d9f175b765ec5c3137dd291370
tree71d265d91d4ee34893105b1abb7462c8db4bbe34
parentac1b637baac3ac8ae65980e4db255af169ac38cc
CB-8742 fixed XMLHttpRequest.spec.6 to use local variable

github close #125
cordova-plugin-mobilespec-tests/tests/localXHR.tests.js