Modify viewport tags to specify height and width.
authorDrew Walters <deedubbu@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 19:26:59 +0000 (03:26 +0800)
committerDrew Walters <deedubbu@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 20:43:20 +0000 (04:43 +0800)
commit1bfb98916608c9a15bb57ec7c3aa88c26d97960a
treedf8e0f2a220bf6e41dd0817730a4ff3a922bfeb6
parentcea766dda748ba2aa39cef24432ed21061ec4d0f
Modify viewport tags to specify height and width.

Latest BlackBerry WebWorks SDK (v2.2) has an issue if the
viewport tag does not specify a height of device-height or
greater.  Modify the html files to specify width=device-width
and height=device-height.
13 files changed:
accelerometer/index.html
audio/index.html
camera/index.html
compass/index.html
contacts/index.html
events/index.html
index.html
location/index.html
misc/index.html
misc/page2.html
notification/index.html
sql/index.html
storage/index.html