CB-4130 : changed test to be independent of newline
authorDavid Kemp <drkemp@chromium.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 14:15:32 +0000 (10:15 -0400)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 14:40:01 +0000 (10:40 -0400)
commit22f8c4d562721d3249e7753f44d6745c078c4d62
tree1c88aa393974b87c2875b8a1e05e41837d2b2449
parent69520560d203b6d52c4c73849297952cc41a4076
CB-4130 : changed test to be independent of newline
autotest/tests/filetransfer.tests.js