Add script to create a mobilespec project using local repos.
authorAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 18:55:39 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:28:36 +0000 (17:28 -0400)
commit270bfe7901bcb7bdcff4ee723614f3ee251a283a
tree9b7e9d09f25708d44036a7d874feb4f35dc0974f
parent3296c314f4366247d8ec3a65cf3eb94db1ba79db
Add script to create a mobilespec project using local repos.
createmobilespec.sh [new file with mode: 0755]