Add backButton for autobench.html
authorlmnbeyond <lmmbeyond@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:04:14 +0000 (20:04 +0800)
committerMax Woghiren <max.woghiren@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:39:52 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
commit376416a3cf8589387b8c1fc372b44c8fa0f84089
treefb361fc547aadf4be2d7128575081f087f99a1e3
parent97b393b17e50be174fadc1e5c6d6a4c7360e6a4e
Add backButton for autobench.html

---Show backButton when tests are done
---Since "licensecontents.js" is non-exist, remove the reference  to it
benchmarks/autobench.html