added osx to createmobilespec
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 22:38:08 +0000 (14:38 -0800)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 22:43:30 +0000 (14:43 -0800)
commit44e6f920b05b673fc0085d46c0e959f2a32446e0
treef9ceb7f1688afaf52ab8d8e6354b4d7da3927769
parent53e0788fac81104dcc5c87fd098cfb4d9ae65fec
added osx to createmobilespec
createmobilespec/createmobilespec.js