[CB-3551] Correct boolean opts for camera tests 2.8.x 161/head 2.8.0
authorJames Jong <wjamesjong@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 14:53:15 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
committerFil Maj <maj.fil@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 17:41:28 +0000 (10:41 -0700)
commit4fdfaad8fed1ea52bea5401ee1e1d2099d94f446
tree6a112c9ccdde568eb18d0999f22923102fc98583
parenta3374a58451e1e5aa52ab1273f8f189a44ac483d
[CB-3551] Correct boolean opts for camera tests
camera/index.html