[CB-2789] Updating mobile-spec capture API tests to match code
authorIan Clelland <iclelland@chromium.org>
Thu, 23 May 2013 15:44:01 +0000 (11:44 -0400)
committerIan Clelland <iclelland@chromium.org>
Thu, 23 May 2013 15:51:38 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
commit54ed08e0ec827b593b8e65f57a48ef98ebed6453
treed61e5462502e6177fda07e8b8ff5527a0ecc35ce
parent8b1fd7d49c278d43b34b4c041f1575a1a39a664d
[CB-2789] Updating mobile-spec capture API tests to match code
autotest/tests/capture.tests.js