[CB-3489] renamed spec description to give a unique number. before
authorldeluca <ldeluca@us.ibm.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 21:12:46 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
committerFil Maj <maj.fil@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 01:49:34 +0000 (18:49 -0700)
commit55fd4600bc2418ebc67a043e9a4d3b76b0119033
tree58f652235e2a388619783356454e2be49a7e5213
parenta0c2690bd67e97b345b51fcb0ce1ef72ec400cda
[CB-3489] renamed spec description to give a unique number. before
splashscreen.spec.2... now splashscreen.spec.3
autotest/tests/splashscreen.tests.js