Provide a test case for CB-3522 which is broken on WP8
authorKevin Boyle <kevin.boyle@red-gate.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 14:04:01 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerJesse MacFadyen <purplecabbage@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 23:12:52 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
commit579475ee5e9ed7c77890538a8c6bddaa6801face
tree3eb9d7ddc5be0a1e1a908da0f21bd30784ecd96c
parent100b954da984f421ee48a41bdddf32af928a5b34
Provide a test case for CB-3522 which is broken on WP8
autotest/tests/contacts.tests.js