[CB-4017] Added a DirectoryReader test.
authorMax Woghiren <max.woghiren@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 17:59:10 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
committerMax Woghiren <max.woghiren@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 18:03:31 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
commit69520560d203b6d52c4c73849297952cc41a4076
tree71f8e88363c8550b6296c978178f6f1c45e5c0ff
parentf990e841dbf5c174cd7bb946afa8b7488f2f0d1e
[CB-4017] Added a DirectoryReader test.

Second and subsequent calls to DirectoryReader.readEntries return an empty list.
autotest/tests/file.tests.js