[CB-4013] fixed to include type="wide"
authorldeluca <ldeluca@us.ibm.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 16:57:19 +0000 (12:57 -0400)
committerFil Maj <maj.fil@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 22:49:09 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
commit72e2ccf9a647dcb4dce750d1253725725dd1cf05
tree38ecbcc8f1d365d47eb1fa687f93440ef954836a
parentf80d3f47a45131c29846b55bc374921a0f5b809a
[CB-4013] fixed to include type="wide"
autotest/tests/globalization.tests.js