Removed "windows" subfolder from paths for windows and windows8 platforms
authormaria.bukharina <maria.bukharina@akvelon.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 12:52:17 +0000 (16:52 +0400)
committersgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:08:04 +0000 (16:08 +0400)
commit756aa0ab6d6191655623994a4485a84ba8a2fdfe
tree0be49ca589cdf6c4b52eef6b0217e31887df7ff0
parentd7067901ab93824c05ee44ae6e4747ff90339d46
Removed "windows" subfolder from paths for windows and windows8 platforms
createmobilespec/createmobilespec.js