Copy Mobilespec App Template Instead of Linking It when `--copywww` option is supplied
authorVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:01:28 +0000 (12:01 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:02:17 +0000 (12:02 +0300)
commit760494351e03c718ab91165fb1864870f8c0c3a0
tree7e333448b4db7a9813257bf0fbd6f68c0f3a8150
parente487954f7a96d305bbcb66aed5a5d2f4308c880a
parent05a087cb88f517d30c13c4d3ad29cdd80b1c12a9
Copy Mobilespec App Template Instead of Linking It when `--copywww` option is supplied
createmobilespec/createmobilespec.js