CB-9774 File Transfer download cdvfile fails 134/head
authordaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:21:07 +0000 (20:21 +0300)
committerdaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 17:59:09 +0000 (20:59 +0300)
commit785abbfc3f36172a733f219f3f17f89ec4e2db72
tree7a5fad60d19f9c89f51c9cdb11a8591ff591e6aa
parent80d9808e3aae31361fb880a49c96edc7f89b7613
CB-9774 File Transfer download cdvfile fails
config.xml
www/csp-incl.js