Fix failing tests caused by Android's whitelist behaviour change
authorAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 18:41:12 +0000 (13:41 -0500)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 18:42:22 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
commit7ad3e7572f1887bd8410a8b3ae15abb0ad6d35f7
treeff6340714143b37dfd87be7fc99fe2dff5ead0c4
parent370f7b34c3d334dbd5a8c85fb64bea3110f0a8bc
Fix failing tests caused by Android's whitelist behaviour change
config.xml
cordova-plugin-mobilespec-tests/AndroidMobileSpecTestPlugin.java [new file with mode: 0644]
cordova-plugin-mobilespec-tests/plugin.xml
cordova-plugin-mobilespec-tests/tests/bridge.tests.js
cordova-plugin-mobilespec-tests/tests/datauri.tests.js
cordova-plugin-mobilespec-tests/tests/whitelist.tests.js