CB-8843 Fixed mobilespec tests to pass on Android
authoralsorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 07:19:03 +0000 (10:19 +0300)
committersgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 13:27:05 +0000 (16:27 +0300)
commit84b1104f28e9f9e19c9b2dc8f95f47528f7a401f
treea9a6b9909ceaff21dccb1e3cd1b5df346ed8a2f1
parentdac49802c9c6358e7937373ed6b929fb472dce8a
CB-8843 Fixed mobilespec tests to pass on Android

github close #130
cordova-plugin-mobilespec-tests/tests/whitelist.tests.js
www/csp-incl.js