[CB-4956] Change mobilespec dependencies to remove .core
authorDavid Kemp <drkemp@chromium.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:25:27 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
committerDavid Kemp <drkemp@chromium.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 19:17:03 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
commit8bd5b3eba15b481ecbb5117789a5a637564d2d40
treedb4ac7b7803a3fee91e9ef354a575b511c8fa098
parenta7cebd57660348baf28d8936a2187f10373a5337
[CB-4956] Change mobilespec dependencies to remove .core

(cherry picked from commit 06262fa18baa625003a7e0dc25c740c82ef8baaa)
dependencies-plugin/plugin.xml