CB-8399 createmobilespec: Put the node executable invocation in quotes (close #117)
authorDmitry Blotsky <dblotsky@microsoft.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 20:07:37 +0000 (12:07 -0800)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 02:56:08 +0000 (21:56 -0500)
commit91d658e4b92ddec59e4875007adc50764842b2e2
tree818ffa4f9096ea0956a24842e7d205e4b19115d7
parentca1c7944426133b3bddd33f2a78e0c3e6d621bfb
CB-8399 createmobilespec: Put the node executable invocation in quotes (close #117)
createmobilespec/createmobilespec.js