[CB-4279] Bridge test now generic and tests available modes
authorDavid Kemp <drkemp@chromium.org>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 13:35:34 +0000 (09:35 -0400)
committerMax Woghiren <max.woghiren@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:07:55 +0000 (18:07 -0400)
commit94f1514de65144eabb135dcb0dd85e12dda1866c
tree83f220283bb478132aa406b903bc9fdd992d48cf
parente064f5037af0d36e03739fb74b9ea3910f931cb5
[CB-4279] Bridge test now generic and tests available modes
autotest/tests/bridge.tests.js