[CB-4568] Disable pop-up messages when running test "XHR to within-package 11kb asset."
authorlmnbeyond <lmmbeyond@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 11:54:21 +0000 (19:54 +0800)
committerMax Woghiren <max.woghiren@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:39:43 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
commit97b393b17e50be174fadc1e5c6d6a4c7360e6a4e
tree01c19708bc90f68f08d654808be748c46f29047b
parent4b129f7e0e38d107de7107b528bf2a42f6657793
[CB-4568] Disable pop-up messages when running test "XHR to within-package 11kb asset."

When fetching a file from the local file system, the result status of
XMLHttpRequest should be compared to 0 for success instead of 200.
This is because the file and ftp schemes do not use HTTP result codes.

FYI:https://developer.mozilla.org/es/docs/XMLHttpRequest/Usar_XMLHttpReq
uest
benchmarks/autobench.html