[CM-3489] Added splashscreen tests to autotest or mobilespec
authorldeluca <ldeluca@us.ibm.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 20:24:16 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
committerFil Maj <maj.fil@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 01:49:34 +0000 (18:49 -0700)
commita0c2690bd67e97b345b51fcb0ce1ef72ec400cda
tree01a5c2e466c74cc299b221866624dcd52709f227
parent950c42e644f987927e3ad31cbb7abd46606dbf23
[CM-3489] Added splashscreen tests to autotest or mobilespec

- created splashscreen jasmine tests
- created splashscreen html page to launch tests
- added splashscreen tests to all page
autotest/index.html
autotest/pages/all.html
autotest/pages/splashscreen.html [new file with mode: 0644]
autotest/tests/splashscreen.tests.js [new file with mode: 0644]