[CB-2200] Remove test dependency on deprecated device.name 2.8.0rc1
authorIan Clelland <iclelland@chromium.org>
Wed, 29 May 2013 19:24:07 +0000 (15:24 -0400)
committerIan Clelland <iclelland@chromium.org>
Wed, 29 May 2013 19:27:36 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
commita3374a58451e1e5aa52ab1273f8f189a44ac483d
treeab98a041d79fc3532addeb36c7204414f4ebade0
parent4e18d6dc8da36f841c530a3e4e0d908b2e433c6f
[CB-2200] Remove test dependency on deprecated device.name
(cherry picked from commit d9bf705c711e9ba47853574ec08ef77c6d988025)
autotest/tests/device.tests.js