CB-8694 Replaced dependencies plugin with command line parameter
authoralsorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 16:48:00 +0000 (19:48 +0300)
committersgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 10:08:57 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
commitac1b637baac3ac8ae65980e4db255af169ac38cc
tree70d7ed40493194b15715bdafd506c2405dc52790
parent760494351e03c718ab91165fb1864870f8c0c3a0
CB-8694 Replaced dependencies plugin with command line parameter

github close #123
createmobilespec/createmobilespec.js
dependencies-plugin/plugin.xml [deleted file]