CB-6616 Clean up the help text
authorMarcel Kinard <cmarcelk@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 20:15:25 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
committerMarcel Kinard <cmarcelk@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 20:19:48 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
commitb0ef368c4c95ec7990e5d551185a8cdaf491bded
tree7f0b04889bce00746d89cdf00e5652ec0230a245
parent0993ad3fdd5da52bfc9fc3339acf923cff483456
CB-6616 Clean up the help text
createmobilespec/createmobilespec.js